English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by leened
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2016

Spotgoedkoop maar wel prima! Koop je nergens goedkoper!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peterdijkhof
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Helemaal naar wens, voldoet volledig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by victor.r.laxe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Excelente producto. Fuerte y fiable. Lo único que no traía las anillas para el enganche, que no estarían de más. Muy bueno.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesusrivero3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2014

Me ha encantado mejor que de la marca

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel.taxi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 28, 2013

Todo rapido y correcto vendedor recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gtgreg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2013

I did search for a replacement for my camera factory neckstrap which is not rubbing out my neck.

Very good quality, comfortable, flexible, lightweight

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tahiti.laurent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

parfait, rien à redire sur la qualité du produit.
je suis très satisfait.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jussi.siltamaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 31, 2015

Oikein hyvä ostos, kun entinen kaulanauha rupesi jostain syystä tulemaan kovaksi.
Tämä on pehmeä, jolla voi kantaa reilusti isompaakin järkkäriä

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by minyuc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

la correa tiene muy Buena pinta y acabado, ayer la puse en la camara y perfecto, ademas es un poco elastica.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dmipetrovi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2013

Неплохой ремень за свою цену. Рекомендую...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Genuine Olympus Neck Strap for Olympus E-1 C-8080 E-10 E-20
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover for Olympus E-M10 MARK II EM10 Mark2 (14-42mm EZ lens(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dengpin® Leather Protective Camera Case Oil Skin with Shoulder Strap for Olympus OM-D E-M10 with 14-42mm Lens
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Olympus E-M10 MARK II EM10 Mark2 (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Sony DSC-HX90V HX90 WX500 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dengpin® Leather Protective Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Sony DSC-HX50V HX60 HX50 HX30 HX10 LCJ-HN
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pajiatu® Retro PU Leather Camera Protective Case with Charging Port for Canon PowerShot G1X Mark II G1X M2
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover for Canon PowerShot SX720 HS SX720 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dengpin® Retro PU Leather Camera Protective Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Panasonic LUMIX LX100 DMC-LX100
9% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Canon EOS M10 15-45 Lens (Assorted Colors)
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dengpin® Protective Leather Camera Case Bag Cover with Shoulder Strap for Sony DSC-RX100M III RX100 II RX100
11% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dengpin® PU Leather Camera Case Bag Cover for Canon PowerShot G7 X Mark II G7X2 (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 12.99
 NEW Fashion Vintage Hippie Knit camera strap Neck strap for DSLR
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest