English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nick marks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2015

sorry the phone covers must fit a samsung 4g not 5 can you fix the order thank you nick

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vanlandingham
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

It's good. It does what it's supposed to do. I definitely recommend this. My friends think it's the best case ever.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snarul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

Good. The product was up to expectation

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie6a
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

So nice looking. ets scratches fast, so Watch out! Handy havind the buscard in the cover

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanield
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Top, mooi en goede kwaliteit voor de prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sa2665
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2014

jeg er glad for at handle hos mini in the box. de har lave priser.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by missd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

het is perfect en ik ben erg blij goede koop en mooie prijs

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anssihirvonen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2015

Vähän kestävämpi voisi olla, muuten hyvä.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alejandro_rl7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

buena calidad de producto, me llego todo perfectamente, igual a como se ve en la pagina.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acuprosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Es muy buena y ajusta perfectamente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 For Samsung Galaxy Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S5
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case with Stand / with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S5
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective HD Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ghost Busters Series Pattern Hard Case with 3-Pack Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Heart PC Samsung S4
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung S3
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
9% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PU Leather and Plastic Body Leopard Grain Design for Samsung Galaxy S6
10% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent Case Back Cover Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 TPU Material + IMD Craft Glitter Gradient Series Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S6 Edge/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S7 Case Fox PU Leather Wallet S5 S6 S7
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest