English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by petar.danchev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

all good, thanks. Several months after receiving it it still works fine. I'll order another one for gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vforvirgil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

The Perfectly Small deal for the perfectly small remote

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gay_leverett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Battery hard to insert but works fine once set up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Recomendo a todos. otimo produto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spying007
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2015

I got my order and it was a very good price..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aRiyano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2015

Product as described. Worked well right out of the box. Good thing was the battery came with the pack. There are two buttons. One for Android and one for IOS.

When button is connected with android the button for ios works as a zoom button. But you can only zoom in and not out. Trigger is pretty responsive and pic was taken right when the button was pressed. Did not try it with IOS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leslie40291
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

Cool product. Got for daughter she seemed to like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herrera_rodrigo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

o produto chegou correto conforme o solicitado... ótima qualidade, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rpena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

Buen articulo. Lo utilizo con bastante frecuencia. Envío perfecto.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2015

Крутой пульт для смартфона. Работает без нареканий, ловит на достаточно далекое расстояние. Купил бесплатно, за баллы которые подарили.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest