English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (13 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by prattjb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Everything went as promised. Thanks. Love my I phone 6+ case. The color is an exact match to what you see on your site. How do you pronounce MEI thats in the name?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chanshunkeung
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Good stuff
Good selfpickup location
Thanks for your good service

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paulo bizarro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2015

Tudo ok recomendo barato e rapido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caro.mandica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2015

Super produit de très bonne qualité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CHATELAIN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2015

Bonjour,

je me suis trompé. J'ai commandé une coque pour iphone 6 + mais j'ai un iphone 6S. Pouvez vous faire le nécessaire et changer ma commande pour un iphone 6 seulement???

Cordialement,

Michael Chatelain

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wong.dana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2015

wow, je l'ai reçu et il est vraiment balèze, une fois le iphone mis à l'intérieur, elle devient super lourd...mais ça à l'air pas mal du tout, vraiment costaud aussi.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alberto Henriqu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

MARAVILHOSO, qualidade fantastisca e entrega perfeita.....esta não é minha primeira compra e não será a ultima.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simo130888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

ingrandisce di parecchio il telefono, colori molto accesi. materiale ottimo. prezzo elevato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annaiglecam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2016

bien reçu en bon etat et conforme à la description du site arrivé en très peu de temps

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jm_alb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Produits conformes excepter le long temps de livraison et la taxe douanière de 22 €

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Love Mei Antichoc Etanche Robuste Protection Metal Case for IPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 20.00
 GYM Ultra-thin Translucent Back Case for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lion Design PC Hard Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 FITIN Aluminum Waterproof Shockproof Gorilla Glass Case with Touch ID for iPhone 6 Plus
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Aluminum Metal Waterproof Shockproof Cover Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Pear Wood Hard Back Cover for iPhone 6s 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Set Auger Pattern Metal Cover for iPhone 6 Plus(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 8.00
 2014 New  Colourful  The Star Shield Case Solid PC + Soft TPU Hybrid Case Cover for New  iPhone 6 (Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Black and White Wallet PU Leather with Card Solt for iPhone 6
9% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pink Girl Solid Colour Elegant Simple Soft  Case for iPhone 6/6S Plus
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ultra Thin Frosted Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Glossy TPU Soft Cover Case for iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Luxury Bling Mat Hard PC Ultra Slim Matte Glossy Plating Back Cover Case For iPhone 7 Plus 7 6S 6 Plus 5S SE
13% buyUSD $ 3.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest