English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Prime World
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2016

Товар пришел после заказа через 15 - дней в Украину.

А теперь о беспроводной мини клавиатуре и так начну с плюсов: удобная, компактная, аккумулятор идет от Nokia так что вам хватает зарядки на очень долгое время, отличная сборка, именно то, что я искал : Перебрался окончательно на диван, клавиатура просто прелесть.

Минусы: маленькие клавиши и раскладка только английская, но свою цену окупает.

Так что советую всем покупать эту клавиатуру не пожалеете.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kestutis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2017

Good keyboard. Keyboard and mouse works good for Android TV. But all navigation buttons do not work inside the game as controler arrows. Just tried on Sky safari game. Order took forever to deliver to Lithuania - even 3 months from the time I placed order!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ali Mirza
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 29, 2016

Got it in the mail just as expected! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jBd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2016

This is great! I previously only had a remote that came with the android box - no keyboard and no mouse. So this was a big change. Setting up was easy as you only need to put in the usb that came with it into the android TV box.
However, we still have to switch the tv box on using the old remote - there is probably a way to do it using this touchpad, have yet to test that out.
Scrolling up/down/left/right was faster than using the original remote. and I did not realise having a mouse is this much convenient.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 13stile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

Plug and play in both ps3 and pc. Only thing i regret is that I didn't buy it sooner :D GREAT ITEM

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gunnar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2015

Works perfektly. happy custumor

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abdollllll
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

its as descriped nothing more or less good quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by axsvanderveen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2015

werkt goed nadat ik het heb moeten maken contact bij accu van de print plaat zat los en van andere toetenboard rotte accu meegekregen .

+ dat ik ook nog eens 19.20 euro moest betalen bij aflevering dus toch nog een duur toetenboard geworden (had twee stuk besteld) heb zelf een nieuwe accu hier gehaald in Nedrland wel kut dus!!


beste mensen ,ik heb een bericht gehad van miniinthebox.com/ en ze geven mij een coupon van 30 euro ,dus mocht er iets niet goed zijn wordt je wel goed geholpen door dit bedrijf dat is dan weer de andere kant . dus ik blijf zeker klant en ben zeker blij dat ze me te gemoed komen .wat ik al aan gaf het toestenbord werkt goed nadat het gemaakt is.je kunt niet altijd geluk hebben ,maar wel een positief gebaar van miniinthebox .zij nemen je wel serieus als er wat is ,ook al zit ik hier in Nederland het wordt wel op afstand opgelost dus dat is zeer positief!!!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2016

Come da specifiche. La precisione del touchpad è superiore alle aspettative

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nico
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

Top site met heel veel voordeel en de nieuwste producten.
Overzichtelijk en betrouwbaar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest