English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (689 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mniswender
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2017

Not bad for the money, works well in the shower.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abuomar9944
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Very good speakerror.. I will buy another one soon.. it is really good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by is
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

good... i like it... but a big problem... it dosen't work if it is not in charging It assumes no batteries

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flindoom92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Great Product !!
Works even under water !!
Using it with my iphone 5s Bluetoothed while taking showers !!
Perfect !
Recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ximeli2311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2016

pedi varios muy lindos, no hubo problemas con la aduana, solo hay de color azul, igual eso no es problema, se escucha bien, y buen producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by coupanta
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2016

Bien reçu mais je n'ai pas reçu le cable de rechargement qui est censé être livré avec le haut parleur.
Conclusion : ENCEINTE INUTILE PUISQUE JE NE PEUX PAS L'ALLUMER ! Très déçu... Pouvez vous m'envoyer le cable de rechargement s'il vous plaît ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fede.lav1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2016

svolge bene la sua funzione, riesco addirittura a parlare al telefono facendo la doccia!
Per chi ama sentire la musica durante il bagno è perfetto.
Lo consiglio a tutti!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gimmy2812
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2015

ottimo prodotto funzionante anche sotto la doccia e si sentono discretamente anche i bassi ... lo consiglio

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kimgirl30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

Top,très bon son et belle couleur je vous la recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nestorvilkin
  • Oct 24, 2015

Отличная штука. Можно слушать через блютуз музыку и принимать звонки .есть присоска

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Bluetooth Waterfall Bluetooth Microphone Volume Control Portable 2.4G
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth 3.0 Speaker  For Outdoor/Shower with Built-in Microphone & Suction Cup
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Mini Ultra Portable Waterproof IPX 4 Stereo Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable / Outdoor / Shower waterproof water resistant / Mini / Bult-in mic
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Bluetooth V3.0  Super Bass Speaker / TF MP3 / AUX / Handsfree
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 AllSpark Mini Capsule Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker Spport MicroSDHC USB Flash Drive FM Wireless Talking
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Trade Boutique New Sdh-201 Card Usb Mini Speaker Super Cost-Effective Wireless Speakers
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Xiaomi Speaker Bluetooth 4.0 Wireless Mini Portable Speaker (Gold/Sliver/Gray)
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Portable Wireless Speaker Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Subwoofer TF USB FM Radio Built-in Mic Dual Speaker Bass Sound Speakers
7% buyUSD $ 21.99
 MiNi Bluetooth Speaker Micro SD Mic USB AUX Portable Handfree for iPhone Samsung and Other Cellphone
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wired Portable 20-20K
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Water Resistant Mini Portable Shower Bluetooth Speaker with Sucker Support Hands-free Calls Function
10% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HB-68 Mini Hamburger Portable Sphere Speaker (Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest