English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (267 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Great!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Works really well and gets quite loud but DONT DROP IT or it just breaks really easily. I guess that's kind of obvious but I accidentally just dropped it on the floor from like 3 feet up and it wouldn't work after that lol But I got another one and it works amazingly! Also the suction cup works great too and I've dropped it in the tub full of water and it still works!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luistello3009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2016

estuve buscando estas bocinas y me alegro mucho haberlas encontrado, estoy feliz por esta compra a pesar de que el empaque venia un poco maltratado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by TAREK BOUSALEM
  • Jun 23, 2016

It is a nice and beautiful and waterproof

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lesoil.julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

Très très bonne enceinte, de bonne qualité, très facile à utiliser, bon son! vraiment super ! Conforme à la description

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mazzottinah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2016

Perfect! The speaker can be very loud and the sound is clear, I'm pretty satisfacted.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thaay.durso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2016

Linda! Funciona super bem e tem um som muito bom

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paulina
  • Sep 01, 2015

Llego en un mes sirve a la perfección y el sonido es muy bueno el estuche llego un poco roto pero al menos el producto esta bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m.douvnous
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

un son extraordinaire , très simple a utiliser, je suis très satisfaite.

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jmadriz88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2017

Buen producto me funciona de maravilla, y tiene buen precio

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ldg.arodz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2015

Ame mis bocinitas! Compre dos, una roja que no es roja sino como magenta y la otra en cyan. Puedes contestar las llamadas perfectamente. Lo único que le falta es control de volumen. Fuera de eso, estan excelentes y tienen bastante alcance, es decir, buen sonido.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.1 channel Portable / Outdoor / Shower waterproof water resistant / Mini
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Outdoor Flashing Speaker LED Glow Pulse Lighting Mini  Wireless Bluetooth Super Bass Speakers & Microphone TF AUX USB
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Waterfall Bluetooth Microphone Volume Control Portable 2.4G
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth 3.0 Speaker  For Outdoor/Shower with Built-in Microphone & Suction Cup
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable / Outdoor / Shower waterproof water resistant / Mini / Bult-in mic
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 3.5mm Fashion Creative Mini Music Balloon Speaker Cute Music Ball for MP3 MP4 CellPhone PC Tablet (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 MiNi Bluetooth Speaker Micro SD Mic USB AUX Portable Handfree for iPhone Samsung and Other Cellphone
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z-12 Silver Purple Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Digital Portable Mini Speaker Music MP3/4 Player Micro SD/TF USB Disk Speaker FM Radio LCD Display
10% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cube Style Media Speaker with FM Radio,SD Card Supported(Assorted Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Wireless speaker 2.0 channel Portable Outdoor Support FM Radio
12% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wireless Hand Spinner Speaker 2.4G Bluetooth Fidget Spinner Outdoor LED Speaker Spinner
13% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest