English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (63 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Emily
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2017

Absolutely love this - comfortable, easy, and it is always attached to my camera. My camera is now like a second limb! :P

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philliprogers8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Does exactly what it says on the package highly recommened seller, A++++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Sellers service attitude is good, stuff is also really good too, and I will recommend to my friends

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by besnik888
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

I was not waiting this hand strap to be so good. Just when I put on my canon 550d (t2i) it is over the batter so if you want to change the battery you can't unless you remove this strap, otherwise everything is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goulven.route66
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2016

Bon produit, conforme à la description.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pcardelli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2016

Ottimo come da descrizione a parte la consegna lenta ed il pacco perso il primo invio poi tutto bene

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paszippo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2015

ottimo sembra quello originale. consigliato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ysim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Очень качественные и удобный держатель для камеры

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by autoboot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

otimo produto recomendo 100% produto impecavel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New PU Canon E2 Camera Wrist Strap for Canon SLR/DSLR
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 43" 5-in-1 Light Mulit Collapsible disc Reflector 110cm
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Quick Neck Shoulder Camera Strap for Canon Nikon Olympus Pentax Panasonic Sony
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 24" 2 in1 silver golden disc collapsible Reflector 60cm
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 4 in 1 Lens Cleaning Kit for All DSLR Cameras
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lambency Flash Diffuser P2 for Canon 430EX II 420EX 2 Color Dome
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Neck Strap for Sony A230 A290 A330 A380 and More
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Canon ET-65B Lens Hood for EF 70-300mm f/4.5-5.6 IS and DO IS USM Lenses
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 New Leather Hand Grip Strap for Nikon DSLR D400 D300 D5100 and More
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
10% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Aluminum Alloy Macro Extension Tube Ring for OLYMPUS (m4/3)
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dengpin® Neoprene Soft Protector Camera DSLR SLR Lens Pouch Bag Case Cover for Sony Nikon Canon Pentax Size S M L XL 4PCS
12% buyUSD $ 24.99
 OpTech Super Classic Strap (Uni Loop)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
BTest