English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Anonymouse
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

Very shiny and solid, though the holes aren't cut very well and I already cut myself on one of them. Watch out for the sharp edges or file them down and it should be fine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jelo1996
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

great product for everyday use. thank you mini in the box

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wingedfeetgge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

This is the best gift idea ever. I really enjoy this and have used it a few times in the first week I have had it. Fits perfectly in my wallet.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hank_977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2017

Bueno bonito y barato. Está bastante bien. El metal no es el mejor pero cumple con los objetivos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J_vl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2016

Quality item, as described and fast delivery. Solidly built with quality material. Pocketable and handy to carry around everywhere!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pascalite
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

conforme et toujours superbien emballé

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sgilboire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2015

Super produit rien a dire!! je recommande cela fais quelque année que je commande sur ce site et je n'ai jamais eu de soucis particulier colis arrive dans les délais ,remboursement effectuer si soucis avec le colis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gaujm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

merci très bien reçu un tard le 30 janvier , 2 mois après la commande mais en recommandé ce qui explique le retard

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lagm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2014

estou satisfeito com o artigo encomendado, boa relação qualidade preço.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lgbarcha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 01, 2017

Achei super prático, até agora atendeu tudo oq fiz!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Rescue Multi Function Swiss Army Card Pocket Size For Outdoor Camping Tactical Mini Card Life-saving Tool Card Survival
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Hiking Camping Outdoor Compact Size ABS Alloy Black pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Steel Wire Saw Scroll Saw Emergency Hiking Camping Hunting Outdoor Survival Tool
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Firm/Durable Alloy Key Chain with Whistle
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Outdoor 8in1 Stainless  Multifunction Tableware Fork Spoon Camping Tool
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Outdoor Multi-function Keychain / Bottle Opener / Sports Outdoor EDC Gadgets 1PC
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Convenient Stainless Steel Wire Saws Outdoor/Camping Tool
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Fluorescence Rescue Indicator Signal Luminous Camping Tent Pendant
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5cm Carabiners Aluminium Alloy "D" Pattern Hook
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Alumnium Alloy Outdoor Survival Whistle(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
8% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
9% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Original Xiaomi® Mi band 2 International Version Smart Bracelet Activity Tracker Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Health Care Heart Rate
10% buyUSD $ 23.99
 SJ4000 Sports Action Camera 12MP 4000 x 3000 Waterproof / 1080P / Anti-Shock 1.5 CMOS 32 GB 30 MUniversal / Diving & Snorkeling /
11% buyUSD $ 39.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest