English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (143 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by simply_angel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

Produits conforme à la description , De bonne qualité ;- Je recommande sans hesité

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jackline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2017

Gostei bastante e chegou dentro do prazo previsto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sanpgle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2015

Ожидала лучшего. Смотрятся дешево.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by abotamer44
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

good and nice i like it very much thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catherineboorer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2016

When I wore them to work, my workmates wanted them as well! They're unique and they own a very modern look. You don't see many people wear the same style of earrings at all! they're light weight and very neat!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmneal56
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2016

Took awhile to get, very cute. good communication with seller. Great deal!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristina1305
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Simple, small, stylish and amazing earrings. Very coquette. Super cute !
Everyone keeps asking me where I got them.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hbarkelew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 11, 2015

Beautiful earrings. Everyone keeps asking me where I got them. They are different and grab attention.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alaa.almaaita
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Nice but I'm not happy for delivery shipped in middle of February and i received it on 25 March 2015

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cleopra_t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

Thank you for helping me with my orders

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Earring Star Stud Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Gold Plated
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Ear Cuffs Fashion Elegant Costume Jewelry Leaf Wings / Feather Jewelry For Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Fashion Alloy Leaf Jewelry For Party Birthday Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Friendship Fashion Costume Jewelry Resin Rhinestone Gold Plated Flower Daisy Jewelry For Party
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Gold Plated Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Fashion Costume Jewelry Alloy Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Drop Earrings Costume Jewelry Cubic Zirconia Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Z&X®  Charming Rose Garden Pattern Bangle Bracelet Silver Christmas Gifts
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings AAA Cubic Zirconia Animal Design Costume Jewelry Zircon Platinum Plated Bowknot Jewelry For Party/Evening Dailywear
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Drop Earrings Tassel Costume Jewelry Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Jewelry For Party Daily
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Stud Earrings Clip Earrings Crystal Imitation Diamond Basic Double-layer Costume Jewelry Sterling Silver Heart Flower Leaf Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Alloy)Daily
5% buyUSD $ 13.37
 Jewelry Choker Necklaces Party / Daily Alloy / Rhinestone Women Black Wedding Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Brand New 18K White/Roe Gold Plated Bangle Clear hining Autria Crytal Bracelet  Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Golden Choker Necklaces Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
7% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Fashion Silver High Polished Titanium Steel Couple Rings Promis rings for couples
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Jewelry-Necklaces / Earrings(Acrylic)Party / Daily / Casual Wedding Gifts
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Z&X®  Fashion silver bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest