English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (25 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thapaliya233
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Case is nice looking. But somehow, my screen is little bit dirty because of cover. I am hoping that there will not be problem once I change the plastic screen cover again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

trje les recommande très pratique.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

trje les recommande très pratique.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by robert
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

great design and perfectly protection the phone's body

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ka.breeschoten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2014

Mooi handig hoesje. Past perfect om de IPhone 5. handig dicht te gebruiken

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

Echt een fijn hoesje! Je kunt goed zien wie er belt en de telefoon springt automatisch in de slaapstand als je het hoesje sluit! Ben er blij mee!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandorne580722
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Nagyon meg vagyok elégedve, mindennel.!!!
A termék minősége kiváló , a szállítás nagyon gyors.
Ajánlani fogom másoknak is.
Maximálisan pozitív!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2014

Great case. Sweet. Thank you! I really like it! Amazing!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rustine4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

http://www.miniinthebox.com/fr/housseencuirnouvellesmartflipluxepouriphone55scouleursassorties_p1305404.html
rien a dire comme sur la photo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Produits conformes à la description. Belle finition, bonne qualité. Je vais certainement en recommander de chaque couleur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest