English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (76 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Tatev
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2015

очень классные, хорошенькие!мне нравятся

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jambo.jet.love
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

Красивые серьги, но пришли немного другие, не такие, как на картинке. Качество хорошее, среднего размера (немного больше, вылезают за мочку уха).

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pisabaj2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

Get so many compliments my sister even bought them!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edithvweiss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

I really liked this earrings, they do not come with the back part, so you will have to use a different earring's back to wear them. But they are gorgeous

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by srivera
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Fabulous.*******super cute, great color and stylish*******

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stinaloveee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

very stylish.amazing. look so cute on. cuter than i even thought they would be

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zohra13220
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

As shown in the picture good quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dariya.shevchuk
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2014

Good earrings, match a lot of clothes

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by remyarpanicker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

Pretty.. very good with casuals.. formals.. goes with anything.. if I lazy to pick up an earring for what I wear, I can always pick this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lushani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2014

I like it :) simple and nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's  Phnom Penh Mellow Coffee Bean Earrings E153
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Jewelry Fashion Wedding Accessories Women\'s Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring opening two lines
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shixin® Fashion Leaves Shape Silver Alloy Barefoot Sandal(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Woman\'s Heart Shaped Gold Plated Ring (Gold / Gold-Pink)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 U7® Excellent Craft Mirror Polish 18K Gold Plated Cuff Bracelets Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Cuff Bracelet Jewelry Fashion Costume Jewelry Copper Animal Shape Jewelry For Special Occasion
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Casual Gold Plated / Cubic Zirconia Cuff Bracelet Christmas Gifts
9% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Creative Valentine‘s Day  Plating Ms 18 K Gold Bracelet Christmas Gifts
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Beautiful 18 K Gold Plating Mosaic AAA Zircon Ms Gold Fine BraceletImitation Diamond Birthstone Christmas Gifts
11% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Z&X®  Fashion Silver-Plated (Includes Necklace & Earrings) Jewelry Set (Silver)
12% buyUSD $ 10.14
 Men\'s Chain Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Bracelet Fashion Classic Personalized Costume Jewelry Platinum Plated Gold Plated Gold Filled Alloy
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest