English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (90 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maxeqpekt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

nor mnormn ormnorm normnormnormn rm

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjla.iahtail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2017

yeah it's great the headphones are still working and were also a really good deal, thank you.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nour cherif
  • Jan 11, 2017

this is a nice bass
nice product
reallu i loved
the song with this bass is very cleared

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_altime
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2016

The kids said these were excellent! I am just glad we got them on time.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ana.oblak13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 27, 2016

very satisfied with the product. Delivery and communication was great, too. Iwill order again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zeemah
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

SOUNDS AMAZING! THIS IS WHAT I'VE BEEN SEARCHING FOR! will surely order again when i need one :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by steve_semancik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2015

This was my 3rd time purchasing the product the quality is good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dahal Ram Hari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2015

I got in time and the headphone is in good condition.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwalawage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

Works perfectly. But sounds are not excellent. Little big for ears.
So far so good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by riadh01net
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Happy with purchase. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Super Bass Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Secure Fit Metallic for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 YINJW S1 Dual Driver System Speakers HIFI Bass Subwoofer In Ear Earphone Earbud Professional Stereo Monitor Earbuds With Mic
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 DF White Blue Plate 3.5mm In-ear Earphone with Line Control for Samsung S4/S5 All Andriod Phones
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone English Version
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 UiiSii C200 Stereo Earphone Cute Earbud with Microphone for iPhone 5/6/6S Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG iPad Tablet MP3 Player
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 New Super Bass Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Secure Fit  with Mic 3.5mm Earbuds for Samsung S4/S5
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cwxuan® Sports Earphone with Mic / Smart Button for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus /5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and Others
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 White In-Ear Headphones Headset Earphones for Samsung ,PC,CellPhone
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fashion 3.5 mm Headphone In-Ear iPhone 6/6 Plus 4/5S /4  (Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Pull Fiber Wire 3.5mm In-ear Earphone Headset for Samsung and Other Andriod Phones (Assorted Color)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Headphone 3.5mm In Ear Noise-Cancelling Volume Control with Microphone for Samsung GALAXY S4/S3 Note1/2/3
14% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest