English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (12 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sandie5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2016

gaine pour bras de bonne matière et ne serre pas trop mes gros bras.
Je recommande cet article.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gilmore_222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

an amazing product , such a beautiful and useful one , thank you so much miniinthebox.com , i really appreciate the price and the product and i can not stop using it :

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guneses
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

Highly recommended good product.Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gnjjjj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

buen material. Excelente articulo. Buen funcionamineto. Recibido en el tienpo indicado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cj_gellar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

стройность это плюс! для занятий спортом или ношения под одеждой

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by budgie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2015

Gebruik dit voor sportdoeleinden (ipv steeds mijn arm in te tapen). Is gemakkelijk aan te doen en voorziet in voldoende steun.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tanya777-68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Отличная вещь, очень понравилась...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2016

Zit prima, kon wel iets minder strak. Maar dat is de reden waarom je het in iedergeval koopt. dan is het ideaal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by offer.mail.27
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2015

Don't know if it works but I use them when I work out and will watch for results!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gardenia963
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2015

Нарукавники для массажа подошли хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 New Upper Arm Shape Belt Control Fat Buster Calorie Off Massage Slimming Hand Arms Shaper
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Thigh Muscle Massage Beam Set Stovepipe Belt The Thigh Weight-Loss Tool
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hotshapers for Women Slimming Body Shaper Waist Belt Girdles Firm Control Waist Trainer Plus Size Shapwear
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Latex Underbust Sport Girdle Waist Training Corset Waist Shaper
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming  Waist
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mens Slimming Body Shaper Vest Shirt Abs Abdomen Slim
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming Pants
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Magnetic Posture Corrector for Therapy Back And Shoulder
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Professional Straightening Irons Come With LCD Display Electric Straight Hair Straightener Iron Brush Comb
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 2015 NEW  Hot Neoprene Corsets Belt Slimming Waist
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women Firm Waist Shaper Belt Waist Cincher Black Skin Slimming Belly Tummy Waist Burning Fat Breathable Skin NY056
11% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Summer Men Slimming Body Shaper Short Sleeve Shirt Tummy Control Underwear Firm Belly Bust Black NY103
12% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Seamless Butt Hip Enhancer Shaper Panties Booster
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest