English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (36 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Very Cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

He's ready to shoot some hoops this spring
Too cute & fits well on our Morkie pup. got the XS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keziaintan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2014

My dog sooo cute wear this clothers

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carol
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

Great little outfit, great fit and looks super cute on my little man

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

This outfit is good quality, fits exact to size I ordered a small for my Yorkie and it fitted, he looks so cute and its comfortable for him to walk. highly recommended it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2015

Ótimo produto e boa qualidade, recomendo a todos, chegou em perfeito estado e dentro do prazo conforme anunciado.
Ficou tudo perfeito tamanho certo, é só seguir as instruções.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rafarojasmx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Duplicated. Just asked for one item and received and was billed for two.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shta08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Костюм хороший, подошел идеально.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by moskvich2141190
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

все супер мне понравилось хорошие качество

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mourafe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Ficou perfeita no meu Duque de MFé

Pedi o tamanho XSXXL e deu para ele que é nº 1.

O meu demorou 2 meses e 10 dias para chegar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arhip22012009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

нам идеально подошло, и цвет и размер круто

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Costume Clothes/Jumpsuit Jersey Blue White Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cosplay Sports
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Fashion British Jeans Hearts Gray
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Keep Warm Winter Solid Red / Blue / Black / Pink Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Comb Pet Grooming Supplies Portable Purple Green Pink
5% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Cat / Dog Dress White Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Sequins Wedding
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Letter & Number
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit / Pajamas White Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Christmas
9% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer Daddy Floral / Botanical Fashion
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweater Black Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Fashion
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Cute Fashion Casual/Daily Purple Red Blue
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Cute Casual/Daily Red Blue Pink Dark Red Light Blue
13% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest