English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (78 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by eduardalorensato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2016

Minha capinha preferida resistente e linda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by markosioannou1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

very cool, it glows in the dark and it fits nicely

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kiwie.24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2015

PERFECTO! me gusto mucho porque viene tal cual como lo pedi, gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stevexmcl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

perfect quality, fits my iphone 5 looks very stylish

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Syazrul Rashif
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2016

Just like in the picture. Statisfied with my order. Nothing broken. Received all the items I want. Thanks!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruimtferraz22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

Case came in good condition and it fits well. I recommend ;)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cliopetra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

It is a very beautiful, simple and clean cover.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maddy0799
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Great product would recommend to anyone. 10/10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sintai.san
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

Приятный чехол. Описанию соответсвует.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lareacal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

Exactamente lo que esperaba, llego en el tiempo estimado y en perfectas condiciones!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Night Glowing Sparkle Pattern Hard Case for iPhone 5/5S
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 iPhone 8 Plus Case Cover Full Body Case Hard PU Leather for iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone 7 Plus iPhone 7
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Tile Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Scratch-resistant Crystal TPU Frame Transparent PC Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYLILANDTM Frosted Design Magnetic Buckle Full Body Case for iPhone 5/5S
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fluorescent Effect After Lighting Transparent Back Case for iPhone 5C (Assorted Color)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Pattern Case Back Cover Case Word / Phrase Hard PC iPhone SE/5s/5
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For iPhone 5 Case Card Holder / with Stand / Flip / Pattern Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather iPhone SE/5s/5
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Special Little Flowers Pattern Hard Case For iPhone 7 7 Plus 6s 6 Plus SE 5s 5c 5 4s 4
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Block Chart Pattern Silicone Soft Case for iPhone4/4S
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Slide Case with Belt Clip Swivel Holster Stand Cover for iPhone 4/4S
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ultra Transparent Back Cover Case for iPhone 5/5S
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 PU Leather Cat and Tree Pattern Phone Case 6s Plus 6 Plus 6s 6 SE 5s 5 5c 4s 4
13% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest