English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (422 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vesi_kz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

Hello there, i get the stickers today, and i am really happy with my order. They are big enought and they fit perfectly on my bedroom door : Recomendet!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofie_molholt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

These wall stickers are so cute! I love them, they make my room a happier place.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simona.moraru
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

I didn't like the fact that the the entire sticker was folded in order to fit a small box and the picture is not so clear any more. But for the price I think it is ok, it looks quite good when you stick it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

I ordered this sticker set on 21st December; it was shipped on the same day, and arrived on 26th January. A little more than the 20 business days estimated by MITB, but it was over the Christmas period, so it's reasonable to expect that free delivery will take longer than normal.
Anyway, I got it in the preChristmas sale, for just under €1, which was pretty good value! It came in a cardboard box, and was in reasonably good condition; it was folded up to fit the box, and the creases damaged the stickers very slightly when I unpacked it, but when I stuck it to the wall you couldn't notice. See my pictures. Anyway, how could you possibly complain when it cost so little?

So... good product, great price, free delivery thanks MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dinelly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2016

хорошо смотрится на стене в детской комнате. просто наклеечки.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gladysmaricela_20
  • May 17, 2015

Excelente para decorar cualquier rinconcito de mi casa !!! se ven lindos !!! 100% recomendado...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2015

Bellissimo! l'ho messo a modo mio è sono soddisfatta!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

bellissimo.aderisce perfettamente al muro e rende moltissimo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alina19980205
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

красивые наклейки. держатся хорошо. в местах, где сгибы, немного отклеена была и теперь отходит от стены. в целом довольна очень. радует глаз каждый день))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.anett89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 03, 2015

NAgyon gyorsan meg jött és semmilyen hiba nincs rajta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Night Streetlight Lovers Cat Pattern PVC DIY Wall Paper
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Bathroom Gadgets,5 PCS Family Candy-colored Bacteria Travel Toothbrush(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Christmas Wine Bottle Set Santa Claus Button Decor Bottle Cover Cap Clothes Kitchen Decoration for New Year Xmas
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Family Car Cleaning Glass Cleaner Window Cleaner Random Color
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Personalized Engraving  Metal Keychain
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Handle Eyeglass SunGlasses Microfiber Spectacles New Cleaner Clean Wipe
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Animal Shape Toothpaste Squeeze Device (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Words & Quotes Wall Stickers Plane Wall Stickers Decorative Wall Stickers,Vinyl Material Removable Wall Decals
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Personalized Engraved Gift a Pair Heart Shaped Lover Keychain
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 AYA™ DIY Wall Stickers Wall Decals, Lovely Funny Dog Pattern Light Switch Stickers
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Sink Garbage Strainer(2 PCS,5.7X4.8/4.4X3.6)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bamboo Fiber Non-stick Oil Cleaning Cloth(1 PC Random Color)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Children Training Chopsticks(Random Color)
13% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest