English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (759 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chamal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Used in dark..So cool..
Felt like I'm a super soldier..
Working fine. I'm still wearing this while posting this..

Thanx for this awesome product..

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bruno Andrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Olha, eu indico. Achei que teria problemas com o site. É a segunda vez qua faço a compra e tanto nesta vez quanto na outra eu comprei com o coração na mão, com medo de não receber. Atrazou, mas a culpa foi dos correios. Enfim tudo deu certo. Adorei!!!

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply(16) Was this review helpful? (21) (39) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ken.spiers1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

A great fun item and makes great photographs when worn on stage

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By info
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2014

No like, more it's like flashligh, glasses is only for look.

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vgou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

bom material resistente, meus filhos adoraram

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Настя
  • Jun 07, 2014

просто супер! я в шоке!ко мне пришол заказ я рапоковала и была удевлина!

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bogomazov.72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2014

Заказ получен. Отличная вещь!!! Спасибо!

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By izotov76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

Отличная вещь. И на наждаке в них удобно работать, и болгаркой, и под машину без переноски залезть можно.

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Capa
  • Nov 24, 2013

Essa capa para notebook é muito bonita macia meu notebook caber muito bem nela eu gostei muito dela.

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charles Eugenio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2013

Adorei o meu pedido: Gosto de compra fora do Brasil, o miniinthebox, e o melhor comercial internacional, totalmente confiável o envio das mercadorias sempre são muito rápido, Um site totalmente seguro.

Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light Night Vision Goggles Glasses with Light
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest