English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by solange_love_lais
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Chegou no tempo determinado, comprei os dois, são lindos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by teamlolias
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

These are so adorable! I'm so pleased that I got both black & white because they're awesome and super cute :) I didn't expect them to be as big as they are, they've been very useful at home as well and I'm definitely going to take them with me when travelling abroad the next time!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelo.cardozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Recebi depois de quase dois meses, mas valeu a pena. Produto em perfeito estado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saulomarcoslopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2013

Estou muito contente com estes produtos. O preço acessivel e a entrega no prazo. Muito bom!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mirella
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2015

Onwijs schattige waszak! Simpel maar leuk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mjc_mery94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

Me lo esperaba un poco más pequeño y que la tela fuera de mejor calidad, pero es muy bonito y me ha gustado. Lo recomiendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by clarionix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2013

Son muy monas, pero no son de algodón, aunque el tejido está bastante bien. Cuidado con el Iva de cada país que te lo cobran luego, por lo demás estamos contentos con el producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mikeloesje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2013

A small bag, but it's looks really nice.
Great to put your small things in it, when you are about to go!

Thanks, again!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miguel75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2016

Great little multipurpose drawstring bags, with simple but effective fun face and can't go wrong with the price :-

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by epuewe.amanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2014

It's so cute. The print has some scratches in it though, but it doesn't bother me much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest