English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (99 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by holm.ch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

It looks and feels great. It is not the original Nintendo controller, but it is very close.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wessel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

Na de controller uitgepakt te hebben heb ik deze even nader bekeken. De controller voelt stevig aan, ligt lekker in de hand en ziet er netjes uit. Na een paar uur spelen ben ik tot de conclusie gekomen dat ie uitstekend werkt. De knoppen reageren precies zoals je mag verwachten. Klein nadeel is de led die aardig opvallend door het plastic rondom de led schijnt, maar met dit kleine minpunt valt te leven.

Levering was erg snel overigens. 18 februari besteld, de 19e verstuurd en de 24ste aangekomen in Nederland.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Khisrow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

I am Super Happy with this super product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnioli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2016

item arrived and i have no issues with the product. However delivery and communication about delay was non existent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by John (Leixlip)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2016

Unit works perfectly with Wii U.

Took approx 4 weeks to deliver, but worth the wait if you are not in a hurry.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pwjames13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2015

Dispatch of my order was delayed and when I enquired after two weeks and then again after four weeks, I was advised each time that this was due to unexpected high demand for the item. A further week later, I logged on and saw that the item had been already been shipped.

Free standard shipping had been upgraded to expedited shipping at no extra cost to me.
Also, some complimentary rewards dollars had been added to my account.

I received my item five and a half weeks after the placing the order. It was exactly what I had ordered and works perfectly, so far.

Communication to the customer could be improved to advise of the delay and then when shipped instead of the customer having to enquire. However, my two enquiries were answered very promptly within 24 hours each. I am a satisfied customer.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nitendo_nerd11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2015

These controllers work perfectly for me. They sync'd fine, they charge normally, and they work like any other wii controller. No complaints here, definitely worth the price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by meharichdell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2015

nice happy aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa+

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tylerflewis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2015

Great quality. Reacts good. Great value.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amerikangirl323
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2014

Just like one you would buy at the store

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Controller for Nintendo Wii U PRO Free Shipping
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 19.99
 Batteries and Chargers For Nintendo Wii Rechargeable
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 AC Adapter for Wii U(AC 100-240V DC 12V 3.7A)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Wii U Pro Controller For Nintendo Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Nintendo Wireless Bluetooth Wii U PRO Controller
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Charger Dock Station + 4 Battery Packs for Nintendo Wii Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Silicone Soft Skin Case Cover Full Protection for Nintendo Wii U Gamepad Controller
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Game Controllers Electric Gilding for PS4
2% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Wii MotionPlus Controllers for Nintendo Wii Wii U
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wired Turbo Shock Game Controller for GameCube NGC and Wii/Wii U (White)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wired Dual Shock Controller for Xbox 360
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Controllers 147 Nintendo Wii U
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dual Analog Wireless Joystick Game Pad Controller for Nintendo Wii U Pro
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Controllers For Nintendo Wii
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Replace Remote Wireless Classic Pro Controller Gamepad for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dual Analog Wireless Gamepad Controller for Nintendo Wii U
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6FT HDMI to DVI Cable Cord Converter for PC Mac BluRay DVD HDTV TV Xbox 360 PS3
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Grip Style Classic Controller for Wii/Wii U Free Shipping
6% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest