English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by adryingpan
  • Sep 08, 2015

Beautiful design amazing gems I loved it this was my birthday present couldn't have asked for a more spectacular ring ❤

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Very good fashion ring. Nice big sparkling rhinestone. Design, materials, build quality and price are all excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 0806petersen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2016

I purchased this ring in red. It's very pretty. I was impressed with the attention to detail. The rose gold plating is excellent; and the multiple little stones that surround the central cubic zirconia are well secured, as is the central stone. The fit is perfect. I am very pleased with this purchase.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmygod2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

This ring is beautiful but they sent me the wrong size.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesna.premoze
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Small, but nice. Very, very nice and beautiful for delikate womens hand. Any women who Will buy it, she must know that is the good desigen. The seller knows how to sell so magnificant ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by portonoche
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

Corre muy grande, pero esta muy fino

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lara_e_k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Beautiful ring! Item was exactly as pictured/described. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joshuadan24
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Great quality, the detail looks amazing and i really enjoyed shopping on miniinthebox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by the_hendries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

This ring is very nice indeed. I have had a couple of issues over it, but the very friendly customer service staff took the time to resolve my issue in a very timely manner, and I am very satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend this ring and this site to my friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sharaustin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

personally I love the ring, but it came in red a the red is sooo gorgeous, but I wanted the Translucent . u have to be careful with sizes. I order a US Size 6 & I cant even get it half way down my ring finger. I am going to return it because of incorrect size. but if it did fit I would keep the red its that BEAUTIFUL. JUST BE SURE TO GO UP AT LEAST 2 X'S YOUR NORMAL SIZE, so I will reorder this with Size 8 & hope it fits!????

if their size chart was more accurate, I would give it a 5 Star Rating

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Noble and Elegant 18K Rose Gold Plated Royal Oval Cubic Zirconia Jewelry Ring
9% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Statement Rings Crystal Simulated Diamond Alloy Fashion Luxury Jewelry Red Champagne Jewelry Wedding Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Steel Fashion Red Jewelry Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Ring Engagement Ring Statement Rings Cubic Zirconia Euramerican Fashion Personalized Sterling Silver Gold Plated Rose Gold Plated For Female
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Silver Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,7 / 8 Silver
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Concise Gold Color Titanium Steel Square Imitation Drill 2 in 1 Band Wedding Ring Set Jewellery for Women
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry Zircon / Gem Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9 / 10 White
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Size 6/7/8/9/10 High Quality Women Green Sapphire Rings 10KT White Gold Filled Ring
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mother‘s Day Gift  24K Yellow Gold Plated Zircon  Ring
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Ring Wedding / Party / Daily Jewelry Sterling Silver Women / Men / Couples Couple Rings 1pc,7 / 8 / 9 Silver
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Ring AAA Cubic Zirconia Zircon Cubic Zirconia Red Green Blue Pink Champagne Jewelry Wedding Party Halloween Daily Casual 1pc
8% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Ring Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy / Zircon Women Statement Rings 1pc,6 / 7 / 8 / 9
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Band Rings Statement Rings European Silver Plated Circle Geometric Jewelry For Party Daily Casual 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Couple Rings Band Rings AAA Cubic Zirconia Love Luxury Stainless Steel Gold Plated Imitation Diamond Circle Jewelry Black Golden Jewelry
11% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest