English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (125 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Fernanda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2016

muito bom, chegou bem rápido!Muito bonito! Very good!! muito bom, chegou bem rápido!Muito bonito! Very good

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gerda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

There are littel diferents of headphones color, but it not important
it play perfect soud

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauren1duffy.ld
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

Terrible quality.. Don't know if it's just the ones I got sent or what because the other reviews seem to be good ones. The earphones I got came packaged good but the earphones barely work they work like earphones that are nearly broke, having to twist them to a certain point in the headphone jack to work and even then they just about work wouldn't recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alexis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2016

I really really really 1199ckjcjxkjc

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sugey.romero1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Good product at a good affordable price will still keep on buying from this site.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by websweenga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2015

love the color and for the price it cant be beat but sucks if your in a hurry to \get them as it comes from china but im patient.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deerussell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Excellent product at a great price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by goasmia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

The Content review workshop is intended to evaluate the various Wikipedia processes that assess and improve content. It seeks to clarify means and methods, reduce procedural overhead, and better attune processes outside of the mainspace with improvements in the mainspace. For now, editors are free to add general comments and ideas to the brainstorming page, while the scope of the project is more precisely defined here.

The Current Topic for discussion is What can be done to ensure that content review processes evaluate articles for verifiability and to

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vickischaffer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Great ear buds sounds terrific!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kostas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

My wife love them..............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest