English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by clare_de_zoysa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2011

I use this product for around 10 minutes everyday and have seen a difference in my nose. It had become slightly thinner since the last month. It is though a bit uncomfortable to keep for a long time as you can't breathe through your nose and I would have appreciated if they had added some guidelines on how to use it in English. All in all it is a good product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mp345player
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

Great product, thank you very much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tara1606
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

I do not know if this product will work , i bought it as a joke for my friend and I . All I can say is that the quality is good and it grips your nose tightly .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by arhandro115
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2013

Great Item, Fast Shipping, Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by greenday0113
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I've just started using this but I can already see the difference ! It's better if you wear it for a few minutes each day as it's a bit painful but it works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alizee.hbt
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2015

J'en ai reçu deux, j'en utilise 1 actuellement, je le mets tous les jours,
avant de dormir, ou quand je suis chez moi, depuis que je l'ai acheté, j'ai comme une impression que mon nez est plus joli qu'avant.
Merci merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shararah_25
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2015

braaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by d.t
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Bien reçu, ca a l'air de fonctionner :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cris_cristinah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2014

Eficiente! Cumpre o que promete!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by viniciusnato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

.......................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest