English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (376 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2012

Gadget marrant, ne fonctionne qu'au soleil forcément!
petit prix pour ne pas se priver...

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kelvin
  • Sep 29, 2014

TECNOLOGIA AVANCADISSIMA, SHOW MESMO

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by David (Spain)
  • Mar 29, 2011

When I saw this Grasshopper on solarpower I first thought that it would be a great gif for my kids for having fun at school.So I ordered straight away two units. I saw these gadget already in some local stores and on the internet, but the price was 10 times the price of Miniinthebox.com
It to only 3 weeks to arrive at my house (very fast for a normal shipment).
It came in a an evelope with plastic bubbles, so no damage watever to the gadgets.
They are just a little bit bigger that a one euro coins, just like th ereal ones and very detailled (lucky I didn´t took the cockroach, my wife would have gone mad).
When the sun goes on it the start to vibrate. They don´t move, there are NO wheel. They just start to vibrate like if they try to fly away.
The kids love them, to play with it with their friends at school.
This way they learn two things: Nature and solar energy.
They only work in the sun or a very strong light. So don´t expect them to work with a normal lightbulb or on a cloudy day.
The quality looks fragile (small electronic parts and motor). Mine has felt down a couple of times and still works. So you can say that the quality of the parts are good.
I can recommend this "very cheap" gadget for all kids.And I will sure buy more gadgets in the future from MiniintheBox.com (this was my first) as the posting was very fast and the prices are very low.
10/10

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by João Sousa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2011

Neat gadget and very cheap! What more can you ask?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by willianpadilha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Produto 100% Super recomendado, mais uma compra concretizada... Miniinthebox sempre superando as expectativas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zeka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

Интересная саранча,работает от солнышка лапки трясутся и она вибрирует.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mikio Watanabe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2013

未来が明るくなりそうな、大人も楽しめるおもちゃ。
他のモデルも多数出来たらうれしい。

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ID
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2012

Только что распаковал, на вид аккуратно и красиво сделано, но всё ещё пока стоит на одном месте, не шевелится)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Flávio Araujo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2012

É um site de boa navegação. Gostei bastante porque foi imediatamente atendido. Acredito que irei realizar muitas outtras compras além das duas que já fiz. Recomendo a todos.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by LEFEVRE Jean-Yves
  • Jul 20, 2011

Les enfants l'adorent, même le chat l'a adopté

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest