English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rahmathaman
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2015

An innovative design which my son likes to use as a band and of course for which it is designed for and it has 99% potentiality to get lost...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelo4436
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 16, 2012

Pen like this just do not know if I'm going to use as pen or as bracelet, I'm happy with the purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aziz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2015

WOW Nice Style And Braclet
dans l ecole ecrit dans la sortie braclet dans la main couleur wooooow

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcutyo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

Simpaticissimo. Peccato solo che i colori siano casuali! Io ne avevo ordinati due sperando mi arrivassero di due colori diversi e invece me ne sono arrivati due gialli! Ovviamente è scomodo scrivere con una cosa del genere, ma la penna è solo un modo in più per vantarsi di avere un gadget esclusivo e stravagante! Ad ogni modo, l'inchiostro è blu e funziona perfettamente! La penna si aggancia all'altra estremità come se fosse un tappo e chiude bene il braccialetto. Il braccialetto non emana nessun odore e la gomma lucida è molto carina.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bertholdweiland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2012

einzigartig lustig, und doch ein hoher gebrauchswert. wieder mal ein ***** produkt. immer wieder.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lystradia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2015

these stuff are really fancy, I have a group of young people and they make great gifts

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinaata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

excellent flexible blue bracelet style blue ink ball point pen i received!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adolfleka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

The photos should show the product and how you use it. All photos must be your own. If any photos with nudity or obscene content are uploaded, your entire re

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by efip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2014

Very nice, looks cool and it's practical! Would recommend to a friend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uk_magic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2014

Great item, we luv'd it. Much love & respect to the Miniinthebox team!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest