English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (166 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Adina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2013

After 3 Werks I received my cases. This case is my favorite it's so pretty and looks like shown on the image, besides from the color of the studs, they're more bronze and less shiny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nastya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Пахнет клеем, ну стоило ожидать. На самих заклепках чьито отпечатки от клея не очень приятно. А в целом нормальный.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

looks just like the pic! i love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AdriannaLopez05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2013

The Novelty Design Bronzed Rivets Cross and Rose Pattern Hard Case with Nail Adhesive for iPhone 5/5S was really nice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sayang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2015

great product! thumbs up love it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annalecastro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Muito boom!!! Otimo produto, chegou super bem e otimo estado (:

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by videlaineagathe
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

excellent produit très satisfaisant, bon état, bonne réception du colis, livrer dans de bonne condition, cependant beaucoup de retard sur la commande .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gladys_fire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

La carcasa es tal y como se muestra en la foto recomendada al 100%

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jéssica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Estou apaixonada por essa capinha!! Linnnnnnnnnda 1000 vezes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2015

Bellissimo, resistente e molto trendy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest