English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (49 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by AtaK.Me
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Awesommeeee .. strongly recommend this item to buy my girlfriend loves it ..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2015

Spedizione avvenuta dopo 20 gg lavorativi, ma era stato già specificato al momento dell'ordine; attesa a parte, la mascherina è bellissima!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daianasb
  • Feb 25, 2014

This case is very good! So beautiful!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fnandosk8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

It's really good case for my iPhone! The price is value for money! I've bought for my girlfriend and she loved it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2014

good, I like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by s.larcombe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

I brought the purple case, there is a subtle pattern on the coloured section which looks quite good. Case is a little flexible which makes it very easy to attach/remove from your phone.

The cat is a clear transparent plastic, the one that I received did come a little bit scratched which does not show up that bad when against a black phone.

Good cover and reasonable price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leslieq.jacobs
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

bienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbienbien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmelofiorello
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2015

Ottimo Prodotto!!!! Al solito spedizione un po lunghetta ma il pacco proviene dalla cina quindi ci può stare!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by artemovamail
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2015

excellent cover bought on sale. Buyer and I really liked it!
As always, excellent quality!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vex1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

prodotto integro e come da foto in ottime condizioni nessun ritardo nella consegna e nessun addebito

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest