English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (77 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2013

I ordered one pair of glasses on December 17th and it arrived, perfectly packaged, on December 31st, well within the estimated 1020 working days for delivery. Well done, MITB!

The pair I got was red, and both pens wrote perfectly in blue ink.

The glasses are a little small for an adult face, although they do fit, but they would suit a kid better.

Obvously you can get better quality pens, but for just under a Euro for a novelty item, how could you go wrong? Thanks, MITB!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kopiylovaeo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2014

Пришли бирюзового цвета. Ребенок был в восторге. Только больше играет, чем пишет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mateus_bmd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Muito bom o produto!
Recomendo tudo o que foi comprado;

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yolicks7
  • Sep 28, 2014

Las Gafas Son Muy Curiosas Y Prácticas, Los Bolígrafos Escriben Bien. Me Llegaron En Color Turquesa, Y Yo Las Quería En Color Negro. Es Una Pena Que No Se Pueda Elegir El Color Que Más Te Guste.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eliane_s_g
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2013

Produto muito bonitinho e interessante! Demorou mais chegou! Estou satisfeito!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by blabadlaba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

These classes are great, if the pen in them runs out you can unscrew the top and put a new lot of ink in it and the cap stays on.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by everton999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2014

Good item fast delivery will buy again

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joannybalony
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

These are so cute! These are a great idea for party favors!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by youngsnob
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2013

I used this at school and works fine for me, people like them because they now know that it was a pen haha, its cool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by solari5
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

Realy creative Glasses. I got pink color. Could be better darker color. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest