English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (434 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lyn.whybra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2014

Just as picture and keeps excellent time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mila_sila
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 02, 2014

Very nice watch, better than I expected. I reccomend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By 6allens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

I love it. It is so convenient.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Boobooliezer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Very cute watch. =-) I like all the small watches I purchased. The ladybug watch I clip to my fanny pack while I am working as a medicine aid at a retirement community.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By william_dagher
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2014

This Watch still working and in a very good condition, my daughter is not a very careful kid, but the Watch resist to her misbehaviour.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TerryDB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

a perfect gift for Lady Bug collectors!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moe_jiva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Excellent Item - Good Quality Product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By manidu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2013

In good condition as mentioned... Delivered on time with the minimum cost... Keep up the good work always... Guess i will be a regular buyer from miniinthebox.. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Red Ladybird Style Quartz Analog Keychain Watch
28% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 [NewYearSale]Women\'s Watch Owl Style Keychain Pocket Watch
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [NewYearSale]Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Tortoise (Bronze)
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 [NewYearSale]Women\'s Watch Fashion Colorful Smiling Face Pattern
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gold Beetle Style Quartz Analog Keychain Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 [NewYearSale]Unisex Ladybug Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Lovely Owl Style Stainless Steel Case Analog Keychain Watch
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch with Bicycle (Bronze)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 [NewYearSale]Women\'s Watch Fashion Nurse Style Pocket Watch
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Large Owl with Many Feathers of Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Retro Camera of Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [NewYearSale]Unisex Owl Style Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Necklace Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 [NewYearSale]The Cross of Women\'s Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Silicone Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s PU Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cute Owl Case Metal Ring Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Stainless Steel Pocket Watch with Chain
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Alloy Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Purple)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Personalized clock of Unisex Alloy Analog Quartz Keychain Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unisex Bronze Motorcycle Style Analog Keychain Watch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 women\'s lady bug white dial quartz analog necklace watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Lovely Ladybug Style Alloy Quartz Analog Necklace Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Purple Butterfly Shape White Dial Quartz Analog Keychain Watch
1% buyUSD $ 5.95
 Women\'s and Girl\'s Bag Pattern PU Analog Quartz Keychain Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest