English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Jessica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2014

Chegou meio manchado, mas funcionando.
A entrega teve mais de 30 dias de atraso.

Fat Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jesse Aronsson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

I wish I could've chosen the face on the cat, it wasn't really the one I wanted but other than that it works really nicely.

Fat Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muy simpática
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2012

Es pequeña y muy graciosa.
En mi caso mi lámpara no es como la imagen de muestra del producto, es más del tipo de una gatita (adjunto foto).
Cambia constantemente de color y me parece altamente recomendable para personas con niños en casa que tengan miedo a la oscuridad.

Fat Cat Shaped Colorful LED Night Light
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yxf8313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

good item, good service, fast shipment

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lumi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

mycket mindre än vad jag trodde att den skulle vara

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TK
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2013

Although the light colour is nice and the body of the cat is of high quality, I was sad to discover that:
a) the actual eyes are different to the ones shown in the picture and
b) the eye on the right was badly painted and had smudged the whole side of the face.
Shipping was great though, only 7 days to NZ!!!
Sadly the first thing I haven't been able to give five stars on this site :(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lefevre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2015

article conforme à la commande, gadget rigolo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By burban
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

rien n a dire car tous fonctionne bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By qroaddvc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2014

perfeito minha gatinha linda. luz forte e brilhante

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest