English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jorgehenrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

Ele é quase perfeito, pequeno, discreto, BEM AFIADO, de facil uso, consegue deixar facilmente dentro da carteira e não ter problemas em balada ou bancos. Recomendado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by User
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2017

Het is een goed product van goede kwaliteit en dat ook nog eens voor deze prijs! Dit product is bijna nergens goedkoper te vinden en je zal geen spijt krijgen en zeker niet voor deze prijs. Een aanrader dus... Ik zal dit product zeker bestellen?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michi.schweizer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2017

Cooles kleines sehr scharfes Messer.
Danke.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Perfect
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

For the price I give it 5 stars. It's going to be my simple backup box opening knife for those moments I forgot my knife elsewhere. Very useful as a tool for misc. contractor work that requires a blade in a moments notice

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by darkopb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 10, 2017

MUITO UTIL, PRATICO, FACIL E BEM AFIADO

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Microvirus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2017

Le meilleur couteau de votre vie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2017

Bem afiada, e uma vez dobrada fica em um porte confortavel para segurar.
Só estranhei os vincos demorarem pra desaparecerem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 25, 2017

Artikel ist ein tolles Geschenk für jeden Mann

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lintopim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2017

מוצר מעולה אמנם לקח זמן רב להגעה אבל עדיין שווה את המחיר....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Peter H aus D
  • Mar 24, 2017

Ich habe mir und meiner Frau je so ein Messer gekauft und wir haben sie immer in den Geldtaschen dabei. Egal ob nun ein Brief oder Paket geöffnet wird, ein Blumenbund geöffnet und die Stiele angeschnitten werden müssen ..... dieses "alberne Gimmick" ist immer griffbereit und funktionell und schnell stellt man fest ... es mag ja eine einfach Ausführung sein, aber "albern" ist es nun wirklich nicht. Mal eben ein Päckchen abgepackte Wurst öffnen oder ein Brötchen aufschneiden ... das geht auch mit einem Taschenmesser, was "hochwertiger" ist - aber dieses Messer ist maximal so groß und etwa so dick wie eine Kreditkarte ..... ein Taschenmesser aber nicht! Ich bin begeistert!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Novelty Portable Credit Card Knife Kitchen Cutlery Mini Folding Stainless Steel Knife Wallet Camping Outdoor Pocket Tool
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Steel Small Straight Knife Fruit Knife Straight Saber for Outdoor
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Outdoor Survival Tool Small Straight Knife Outdoor Camping Knife Multifunctional Kitchen Fruit Knife (Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.39
 NEJE Black Blade 3" / 4" / 5" / 6" Ceramic Knife Set
3% buyUSD $ 19.79
 The New All Stainless Steel Household Kitchen Knife Slicing Knife Broadswords
4% buyUSD $ 13.49
 3.5" Multifunction Folding Knife Wine Corkscrew Bottle Opener Saw Scissor
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Foldable Ceramic Knife Colorful Fruit Peeler (Random Color) 18X3.5X2cm
6% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Non-stick Bottom Oil Scraper Brush Pot Tools Cleaning Brush Silicone(Random Colour)
7% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Candy Color Ceramic Knife Kitchen Knives Sushi Fruit Knife Pocket Folding Knife(Random Color)
9% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Casino the A of spades Stainless Steel Bottle Opener 8.5*5.5*0.19 cm(3.35*2.17*0.07 inch0
10% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Creative Kitchen Multifunction Peeler Cut Filter Random Color
11% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Portable Home Stainless Steel Pasta Noodle Press Machine with 5  Template
12% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Large Round Wooden Handle Cane Knife Fruit Knife
13% buyUSD $ 5.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest