English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (75 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Deff buy it!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am sooo pleased with my purchase!! This is the best sport armband I've ever had, plus it stays perfectly still on my arm throughout my whole workout (and I move/use my arm a lot!). You can adjust the band and the velcro is really strong (unlike my old armband). You should definitely buy it if you're looking for a sport armband, and it's really cheap! I bought the color purple, really cute :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ka
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2013

Compra muito fácil (o site ajuda). A entrega ocorreu com 21 dias úteis (o prazo é de 10 a 20 dias úteis). O produto é excelente, protege o equipamento contra respingos e suor.

Buying too easy (the site helps). The delivery occurred at 21 days (the deadline is 10 to 20 business days). The product is excellent, protects the equipment against splashing and sweat.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephaniephany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Beautiful stuff, plus the delivery was so fast!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by christaylor52
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Sturdy design, practical. I accidentally ordered for iPod touch 4 but I have an iPod touch 5 and the headphone socket is on the other side, but this was quickly put right by making a small cut with a Stanley knife, so now the armband works perfectly. At the price an excellent deal.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allisonfrere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2014

Works great! Love how you can use the touch screen through the plastic

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excellent
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

Great quality in this item, fair price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mrs K Baker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2013

very happy with this product and my son loves it. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mike
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Very good and vey fast shipping, because I buy product more than 50$
ThanXxx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Canadian Girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2012

Love it. I would order more to give away. My kids love too. They give them to their friends.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pexegin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Estupendo llego en tiempo y perfecto estado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest