English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (480 reviews)
Write a review
  • By 佐藤 真奈美
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

日数は予想以上に掛かりましたが無事に到着いたしまた。
お安く購入できて満足したいます。

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcos Thomaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2013

Produto excelente. Funciona perfeitamente desde que chegou no meu endereço.

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Supersaiyan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

In my country there is no pink Nunchuk available so I bought this for my girlfriends Wiimote. The color is a bit lighter pink as on official product but you hardly notice it. The shape and size is just same! The analog stick has about equal feel and movement as official product but it is not that top quality. C and Z buttons feel just same. Accelerometer seems to work in my games.

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors) Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bo P
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2013

Virker helt som det skal.
Godt køb.

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Johnny Nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

Er meget tilfreds med Nunchuk controller til Wii (assorterede farver) Den ligner originalen og virker perfekt. og så er der til billige priser og hurtig levering.

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors) Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rômulo Ramos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Produto chegou sem problemas, problema somente no tempo de entrega que foi de 2 meses, mas parece que isso é normal aqui no Brasil. Irei efetuar novas compras mas com esse prazo de entrega em mente.

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors) Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2012

Muy buen producto. No se aprecia diferencia con los mandos originales. Barato y fiable. Me tardó menos de 15 días. Es el complemento perfecto para cuando te compras un mando wii remote sin nunchuk. Y los hay en varios colores

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pennabac
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2012

veramente nulla a che invidiare con l'originale. L'ho usato sin da subito senza problemi. I tempi di consegna hanno rispettato la tempistica indicata. Veramente eccezionale! Complimenti!

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By belve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2012

Prodotto PERFETTO!! Identico all'originale, ma di colore rosa che si abbina perfettamente al controller già in mio possesso! Un mese dall'ordine ed è arrivato tutto! Peccato che le cover per l'iphone ordinate lo stesso giorno non siano ancora arrivate, speriamo bene!
Sono veramente soddisfatto dell'acquisto, del prezzo e della qualità dei materiali!
Acquisterò ancora da questo sito, se non si ha fretta si risparma moltissimo!!

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Same as origina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

The shipment was in 12 days to Spain

Works perfectly

I purchased for another application in electronics, but first I tried it with my wii and works fine.

I cut the wire for another assembly and the correspondence of the pinout with the internal wires in colors is not same as original

Anyhow, who cares about it? (apart from me?)

Perfect, it is equal exact to the original one.

Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Nintendo Wii/Wii U (White)
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (Blue)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Racing Steering Wheel for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 5.49
 Remote and Nunchuk Controller + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Remote MotionPlus and Nunchuk Controller with Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Rechargeable Battery (3600mAh) for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk for Wii/Wii U (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Premium MotionPlus for Wii/Wii U Remote (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Control (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wired Infrared Sensor Bar for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Protective Silicon Case for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.83
 European Power Adapter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Racing Wheel Controller for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 8.12
 S-Video AV Cable for Wii/Wii U (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 8.66
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2-in-1 MotionPlus Remote Controller and Nunchuk + Case for Wii/Wii U (White)
1% buyUSD $ 15.59
 Universal Wrist Strap for Wii/Wii U Remote Controller (Gray)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 HDMI Converter for Wii
1% buyUSD $ 23.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest