English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (61 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by maryjimenez.365
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2015

What I wanted. I would like to know if I can change the battery or do i need to discard the leash... forgot to ask. LOL

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CHRISTIEVANS448
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

CHARMING IN THE DARK. I HAVE AN OUTFIT TO MATCH SO ME AND MY DOGGIE CAN SHOW OFF OUR LIME GREEN

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bojangolden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

great pets collar,great service and fast!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mauigina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

Great quality and good safety for my beloved pet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mesaboogie2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

Item arrived earlier than expected and I LOVE IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by frostyfee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Bought it for my sister and she loves it.
The light goes down most of the length of the leash.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kittywannaplay2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2014

This is awesome,,,exspecially for at night when she has to go outside and tinkle or the other..lol. I think it's very crucial to be able to have such a tiny teacup chiuahaha be seen at night...I really don't care for the leashes,,but I have to have them,,,and the harness angel wing pink one I knew I would own...So we won by getting that for our roxy...Don't get me wrong,,,your products are meant to make our babies more comfortable and that's another thing that drew me to your site...MINI IN THE BOX. com. She's so tiny I hope it fits as I stated I will send pictures when I get the items and my new member of the family in 2 weeks...oh I'm so excited....a new baby is a gift...and she deserves the best,,,and MINI IN THE BOX has provided everthing I wanted and then some....Not another site has showed me the excellent, awesome...adoreable stuff that MiniInTheBox.com has....tysvm..I got this in pink of course...but if you so have stuff in xxs...please let me know...for now while she's still very tiny...I think she will get a little bigger....thank you,,,a million times again..I've said every post, we WILL NOT shop on any other site except this one..Cathie Mortimer and George Battyanyi...we are very pleased and will be pleased each time we order...thank you so much MiniInTheBox.com

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hsugrad1999
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2016

I purchased the red leash which lights up nice & bright. I like the choice of constant on or flashing lights. The reason why I deducted 1 star is because only the upper half of the leash has a light strip inside. This feature is not easily recognizable in the photo. The fabric is a thick & sturdy twill. Still, for the price, it's well worth purchasing. Be advised, this leash is fairly short & probably would not accommodate a large dog or one that likes to pull ahead with room to roam.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nick.it.dp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

Works great but would've loved to receive some info on how to change the batteries.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edwardnuerenberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Shipping took a little longer than expected. Pretty cool. Lights up steady, fast flash, and slow flash.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Collar Reflective LED Light Safety Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Collar LED Lights Rechargeable Strobe/Flashing Solid Silicone
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Sailor Blue Red
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Keep Warm Solid Ruby Green Blushing Pink Light Blue Royal Blue
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Camouflage Red Green Blue Blushing Pink Camouflage Color
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Jeans Ruby Black
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable Solid / Camouflage / Leopard Red / Black / Green / Brown Fabric
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Keep Warm Stripe Red Green Black
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Durable Rubber
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Leash Waterproof / Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Pink / Gray / Beige Nylon / Rubber
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Cat / Dog Tag / ID Tag Safety Solid Silver Aluminum
5% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Bark Collar / Dog Training Collars Anti Bark Rechargeable 300M Remote Control Shock/Vibration Waterproof Solid Black
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Cute Solid Brown
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Fashion Sports Letter & Number Gray Yellow Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Classic Plaid Tartan Fashion  Adjustable Breathable Safety  Harness for Dogs and Cats
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pet Toys Chew Toy Rope Tennis Ball Textile
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Teeth Cleaning Toy Rope Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Leash Waterproof Casual Solid PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Covers Portable / Leopard Fabric Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat / Dog Collar / Necklace Pearl / Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Pink Dog Clothes Winter Polka Dots
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Cat Dog Coat Vest Dog Clothes Keep Warm Bowknot Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink Dog Clothes Winter Solid Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Waterproof Portable Red Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Collar Pet Puppy ID Collars Adjustable/Retractable Velcro Rainbow 12 Colors Multicolor Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Collar LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable Camouflage Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Toy Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeak / Squeaking Cartoon Plush
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Chew Toy Squeaking Toy Squeak / Squeaking Frog Textile
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Solid Beige Purple Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Rain Coat Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Rose Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 7 Colour Chest Back 1 Cm Polypropylene For Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 5.66
 Collar Wateproof Low Noise Double-Sided Breathable Adjustable Safety Flower/Floral PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bark Collar Adjustable/Retractable Anti Bark Electronic/Electric Shock/Vibration Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog LED Safety Light LED Lights Batteries Included Solid Red White Green Blue Pink Yellow Orange Silver Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest