English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (10 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by hanna
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2016

Lipstick is nice. Delivery took about 3 weeks to get to Finland.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmablack22894
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

Arrived in great condition, in the colours I was expecting and the pigment is amazing! Only bad thing I have to say about it is it did arrive a little later than expected, BUT i wasn't desperate for it so having to wait a little longer wasn't a huge deal for me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somebody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2016

+ The pigmentation is great
+ The color is the same as on the picture
+ Easy to put on your lips

- Doesn't completely dry matte

Conclusion:
I love this product, not really expensive, and just great for summer and spring!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by racun
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2017

Šminka je super Zahvaljujem na brzoj isporuci Nemam primjedbi

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by al_raad2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 08, 2016

I've been the amount retrieval
Thank you for your pains

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanescudero711
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2016

Super lindo muy parecido al original y el color esta muy bonitooooo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AliciaDeChile
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2016

Excellent quality!
I love it!
Very creamy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zcsa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Article conforme à mes attentes.
Parfait !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by San
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2016

top duurde wat lang maar is wel goed spul

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by margaux
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Bonne couleur, application agréable, à voir avec le temps !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Soft Matte Lip Cream - PICK ANY 1 COLOR
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.50
 1PCS 6 Colors Popfeel Novelty Wine Bottle Nude Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Matte Waterproof liquid Lipstick Lip Tint Lip Gloss
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lip Gloss Wet Waterproof Matte Liquid Lipstick Moisturizer Smooth Lip Stick Long Lasting Lip Gloss Cosmetic Beauty Makeup
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 1Pcs Rip Pull Lip Gloss Lip Honey Lip Balm Tear Lip Gloss
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1Pcs Cmaadu Matte Lipstick Metallic Tint Velvet Lip Gloss Waterproof Liquid Lips Moistourizer Nudes Long Lasting Cosmetics Pomade
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Metalescent Brilliant Long Lasting Lip Gloss 24 Hours Shimmer Lip Colors
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 6 Selectable Colors Popfeel Full-Coverage Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Matte Waterproof liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Romantic Bear Long Lasting Peel Off Lip Tint Waterproof Tattoo Mask Sticker Magic Color Rip Pull Lip Gloss 24 Hour Not Rub Off Lipstick 6 Color
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2PCS/Pack Natural Aloe Honey Moisturizing Colorless Lip Gloss Lip Balm Refine Repair Lip Wrinkle Sexy Full Lip Care Enhancer Plumper Gel Primer 5ML*2
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lip Gloss Lipstick Dry Others Quik Dry Mini Size
10% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Ultra Velvet Matte Liquid Lipstick  Waterproof Long Lasting Lip Gloss Makeup
11% buyUSD $ 5.99
 2016 New Arrival Ball Shape Lip Gloss
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Full-Coverage Long Lasting 24 Hour Not Rub Off Matte Waterproof  liquid Lipstick Lip Gloss(12 Selectable Colors)
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest