English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by capicottomarco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2016

Cover arrivata oggi in condizioni impeccabili. La cover si presenta come in foto, materiale morbido molto piacevole al tatto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by krissia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 26, 2015

linda, otimo material, amei e super indico!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aprilar91
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2016

Cute case and extra protection! I love how vibrant the colors are.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by afig14
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

Exactly like the design and protective for my phone! Very pleased!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by denizt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2016

A good, sturdy case for a very good price! I love how cute the polar bear is. I'm not sure if the case would protect the phone against falls since it's plastic but it's good for any scratches.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Loved it! I really liked it! Just what I though it will be.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 08, 2016

Love this case, it is rubbery but not as expected, it has the support needed. I got the seal and polar bear one, even though I wanted the penguin one, this is just as good.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cstarfish12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

I got so many compliments on this case!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lammers25jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2015

My iPhone is really happy with this back cover ... I ordered the dolphins ... the colors of the blue and the ocean waves are perfect ... thank you so much

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evi.niesten
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2015

Great case!! Very cute animals! Definetely worth the money

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Ocean Animals Ultra-thin TPU Soft Back Case Cover for iPhone 6/6S(Assorted Colors)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 iPhone 7 Plus Creative Cute Cartoon TPU Phone Case for iPhone 6/6S/6 Plus/6S Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6s iPhone 6 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Apple iPhone 7 Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pc
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lace Printing Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Apple iPhone 6/6s Plus Case Cover Pattern Back Cover Case Cartoon Hard PC  Multiple Styles Random Delivery 1 pcs
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For iPhone 6 Case / iPhone 6 Plus Case Card Holder / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU LeatheriPhone 6s Plus/6 Plus / iPhone
9% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case for Apple iPhone 7 Plus 7 Cover Embossed Pattern Back Cover Case Flower Soft TPU   6s Plus  6 Plus 6s 6 5 5s
10% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Case For IPhone 7 6 Cartoon TPU Soft Ultra-thin Back Cover Case Cover iPhone 7 PLUS 6 6s Plus SE 5s 5 5C 4S 4
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone 7 iPhone 7 Plus Case Cover Ultra-thin Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Cartoon Soft TPU for Apple iPhone 7 Plus
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For iPhone X iPhone 8 Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Sexy Lady Soft TPU for Apple iPhone X iPhone 8 Plus iPhone 8 iPhone
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest