English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (41 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by bjr72
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

elegant. bought others all we nicely made and can be worn formally or every day type.. Gave to all the young ladies for stocking stuffers and was a great hit. Great product and very nicely made. can be worn with formal to casual. Very nice and well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by samondeneck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2014

EXCELLENT VALUE, HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by snowswan17
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2014

a very different style necklace, I wear it casual, my friends like it also, the size is perfect & the colors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coelubris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

Beautiful glasswork, but the earrings arrived with one of the snakes snapped in half. I would recommend that the glass items be wrapped in bubble wrap or something similar to prevent breakage during shipping, because I am certain they were not broken when initially packed.

Edit: Miniinthebox contacted me, and are sending a replacement at no charge. That is super customer service! Five stars for the customer service, and I look forward to receiving the replacement so I can wear the earrings with the necklace.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bytterfly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

I was very happy highly recommended :

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tilicien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

tres joli ensemble de petits serpents mais dont la couleur n 'est pas identique à l'image, elle est encore plus belle.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sawakotess
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2015

tres jolie et fin j'adore je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat je le recommande tres jolie rapport qualiter prix

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2015

joli parrue rien a redire identique a la photo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by valou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2015

Produit conforme à la description et livraison rapide.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laetimag33450
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 25, 2015

Dans l'ensemble satisfaisant.

Seul hic pas assez d'info sur les frais de douanes...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest