English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (131 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by thays.ando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Demorou bastante na entrega, cerca de um mês ou mais, mas tudo bem. Gostei da mercadoria!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dafnedr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

Flexible silicone that fits snuggly around an iphone 4S. The print is not the best, the image is colourful and nice but it looks a bit blurry. It is however very useful and covers perfectly the entire edge of the iphone without covering any of the devices holes or plug sockets.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rhiannamaxwell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2015

the product arrived and i was happy with it. thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rcak1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

My daughter LOVES the cases, she wants more, I gave her a 25 dollar "gift certificate" (I let her spend 25 bucks on my CC) and she got more casesm watches, bracelets...I mean a box full of stuff and its all her FAVORITE stuff because no one else has it, she has unique things and loves being original. I love your items too, but even more so, I LOVE the prices! You guys make having REALLY COOL and REALLY NICE stuff affordable to us poorer people. I do wish it didn't take so long to arrive, but you guys are awesome and well worth the wait :) And to top it off, you have a rewards system! HA! So I pay for my order and you give me cash in my account to apply to future orders!? WHO are you people? Everytime I scroll through say...wathces, I end up putting 2530 watches in my cart because they are SO amazing, beautiful and I can actually AFFORD them! THIS is the single best company I've ever bought from! If you had everything I needed, I'd NEVER shop at amazon again...I think you should approach amazons sellers and poach them! LOL! Get the amazon sellers on your site! Honestly, just get more content on this website and I'll never stray! A+++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pau.05
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Excellent product, it arrived at the time expected.
I love it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g.savell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 03, 2014

Arrived Safely
Excellent condition
All packaged up
Nothing broken.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by savannahjennings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

It is amazing! Fits my phone perfectly and the colours are bright and the case is well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephanier.loos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Just what i ordered! And i get lots of compliments on the phone case !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lyndsay19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

I love the way it feels and the colors are really vibrant. Such a pretty case, looks better than it does in pictures online. Perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

Was really nice, express delivery is fast, seller attitude very friendly , store stuff is also really pretty

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest