English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.7 (379 reviews)
Write a review
  • By simo821
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2014

Great stuff. It's useful on my power supply unit that's always connected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By questor42
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

works great and at a good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice!!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2013

Fast delivery (Greece), excellent condition, fantastic product! As expected from MITB!! Now I will not have to plug/unplug my ps3 all the time! Thanks MITB!!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barak s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2013

very well built
works like a charm !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giuseppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 04, 2013

Excellent product, easy solid and cheap but VERY Usefull , Very good +++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Terence
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Thie is a real gem! I am sure hardly anyone knows it exists. Very practical.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SolidNest
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2013

very convenient, easy to plug.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrs Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

*******On/Off Power Switch Adapter for PlayStation 3 (PS3) Slim******* -->

I ordered this product for my son's ps3. And it's the best I can buy, according to my son, He just love it.!! This little piece is very practical and is very good to protect the game system ps3. Does the job perfectly. But this is not for the PS3 only, put for anything that has the same input cable as the PS3, and you will be amazed, as we are!!
Use it, and it will save you money, as you can just switch the things off/on without pulling the cable and that's so amazing!!!!! As I always said: "simple invention are a great help in our life". And I can assure this one, is one of those!!!!!!!!!!
So I highly recommend it, not be disappointed!! You all should thrust me in this one!!

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mr. Nielsen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2013

It's simple, it works fine and it's cheap !

super product and deal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By David (Spain)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2013

What does it do:
It is a switch you just add between the powercable and the PS3 (or any machine with the same powercable, like portable powersupplies)

Quality:
Good hard plastic. The switch clicks good, it doesn´t make any static sound when you switch it on or off. Just like a powerswitch on an average lamp

Price:
GREAT!! I found it on the internet for 5€ + 4€ P&P, So 9€ against 2.01€ of MinInTheBox. 4 times cheaper!!!!

Verdict:
Although it says it is for PS3 (Slim only), you can use it for many otehr stuff. I tried it on my portable powersupply and it fits perfectly. So not only for the PS3 it is usefull, put for anything that hase the same input cable as the PS3

Buy this, use it on ANYTHING, and it will save you money, as you can just switch the things off/on without pulling the cable.

sometimes simple invention are a great help in life. This one is one of those.

UPDATE 1 jan 2013:

Sadly I must say that the switch is starting to mailfunction lately.
And it isn't that I am using the PS3 a lot, may 1 or 2 times a week, at most!!
I noticed that when I switch it off, it stays on. So it starts to worry me if the mecanism is wrong or not. Pitty I must say!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
36% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Black)
5% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
4% buyUSD $ 11.66
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.76
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Mounting Clip for PS3 Move Eye Camera
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.76
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
2% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
2% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 1.95
 Dual USB Controller Charging Dock/Station for PlayStation 3 (PS3)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Protective Silicone Case (Black) for PS3 Controller
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Light Gun Pistol Adapter for PS3 Move (Black/Red)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Protective Camouflage Style Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Green and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.50
 Quad USB Fan Cooler for PlayStation 3 (PS3) Console
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest