English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (578 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Massimo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Un oggetto utilissimo per proteggere al meglio la Ps3 dagli sbalzi di elettricità e dai temporali, si è adattato benissimo alla Ps3 Super Slim. Ottimo acquisto ad un prezzo minimo.

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alberto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2013

El accesorio perfecto que necesitaba para mi TV. Ahora puedo quitarla de estar en standby sin estar desenchufando y enchufando el cable constantemente. Buen precio y envio perfecto (tarda por venir de asia). Ha sido mi primera compra en la web y estoy muy contento

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Isaí
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2013

Funciona de mil maravillas, compré 4 para unos amigos y les va muy bien.
Ayuda mucho para evitar que se sobrecaliente.
Lo recomiendo.

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gato Preto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2012

Material chegou dentro do prazo e perfeitamente embalado. Recomendo a todos.

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eddy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2012

Pour le prix rien à dire, évite que la console reste en veille (ce qui m'énèrvait, car comme sur toutes les nouvelles tv et consoles il n'y a plus d'interrupteur, alors qu'on nous parle d'écologie ! )

Livrée en 15 jours. Pas de frais de douanes dans mon cas, j'habite en NouvelleCalédonie (à condition de ne pas commander pour plus de 20 euros par envoi).

Pour tous ce qui est gadgets à petit prix, je recommande ce site, après pour les articles plus chers je ne sais pas ce que le rapport qualité prix vaut.

De mon côté j'ai aussi pris deux étuis en silicone pour manette ps3 et une clée usb lecteur de carte Sd.
Tous fonctionne et tout ça pour moinsde 7 euros ! Franchement content de cette première commande.

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrs Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

*******On/Off Power Switch Adapter for PlayStation 3 (PS3) Slim******* >

I ordered this product for my son's ps3. And it's the best I can buy, according to my son, He just love it.!! This little piece is very practical and is very good to protect the game system ps3. Does the job perfectly. But this is not for the PS3 only, put for anything that has the same input cable as the PS3, and you will be amazed, as we are!!
Use it, and it will save you money, as you can just switch the things off/on without pulling the cable and that's so amazing!!!!! As I always said: "simple invention are a great help in our life". And I can assure this one, is one of those!!!!!!!!!!
So I highly recommend it, not be disappointed!! You all should thrust me in this one!!

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Best way for take the ps3 slim safe. Very very usefull

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevin
  • Mar 13, 2011

it saves you a lot of energy compared to just having it plugged in derictly

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Click World
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Good quality PS3 switch at best price.
thanks

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very useful
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

It works as announced and fits perfect to the power source.
Very useful to protect your PS3 against peak of voltage and easy to plug in.
The construction is good for the price.

I recommend.

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest