English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (540 reviews)
Write a review
  • By mrs Luciano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

*******On/Off Power Switch Adapter for PlayStation 3 (PS3) Slim******* -->

I ordered this product for my son's ps3. And it's the best I can buy, according to my son, He just love it.!! This little piece is very practical and is very good to protect the game system ps3. Does the job perfectly. But this is not for the PS3 only, put for anything that has the same input cable as the PS3, and you will be amazed, as we are!!
Use it, and it will save you money, as you can just switch the things off/on without pulling the cable and that's so amazing!!!!! As I always said: "simple invention are a great help in our life". And I can assure this one, is one of those!!!!!!!!!!
So I highly recommend it, not be disappointed!! You all should thrust me in this one!!

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2011

Best way for take the ps3 slim safe. Very very usefull

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kevin
  • Mar 13, 2011

it saves you a lot of energy compared to just having it plugged in derictly

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Click World
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2013

Good quality PS3 switch at best price.
thanks

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Very useful
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2012

It works as announced and fits perfect to the power source.
Very useful to protect your PS3 against peak of voltage and easy to plug in.
The construction is good for the price.

I recommend.

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By diegoferlopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Otimo produto .. perfeito como eu esperava..

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pasquale.ripa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2015

Perfetto come da descrizione ottimo prodotto utilissimo

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By murilo.spi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Produto muito bom, atendeu a todas as minhas expectativas! Recomendo!

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Glariston
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2013

chegou dentro do prazo, satisfeito.

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Олег
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Очеь быстрая доставка! Брал для выключения блока питания внешнего HDD! Отличная вещь. Купил две штуки. Рекомендую всем!

On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 On/Off Power Switch Adapter for  PlayStation 3 (PS3)  Slim
34% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.49
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Blue and Black)
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Protective Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Black)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dual Charger For PS3 Controllor
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Dual-Color Silicone Case for PS3 Controller (Red and Black)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bluetooth Headset for PS3
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Gold)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 USB Charging Cable Black for PS3 (1.5m, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Set of Replacement Joysticks for PS3 Controller (2-Pack, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 1.5 for PS3 Controller (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 USB Wired Control Pad for PS3/PC (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (White)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dual USB Charging Dock Stand for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 R/L Dual Triggers Enhancement Non Slip for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 2.51
 Custom Replacement Button Set for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wireless Controller for PS3 (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PS3 Controller Conductive Film
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Replacement 3D Rocker Joystick Cap Shell Mushroom Caps for Ps2 Ps3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Non-Slip Silicone Joystick Caps for Xbox360 / PS3 / PS2 (2 Piece)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Vertical Stand for PS3 Slim (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Replacement Controller Case for PS3 Controller (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.66
 New Style Replacement Battery Pack For PS3 Wireless Controller
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Repair Parts Replacement Controller Conducting Resin for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Ultra-Wireless Controller for PS3 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Camera Mounting Clip Bracket Holder for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1 Pcs Super Slim Hard Disk Drive HDD Mounting Bracket Caddy CECH 400x for PS3
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phillip Screwdriver mini 2.0 for PS3 Controller (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest