English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (194 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Fantastica, materiali e fattura ottima anche considerando il costo irrisorio

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Нет инструкции, поэтому пока не совсем разобралась с этим девайсом. Есть пара пряжек, которым не нашла применения. Вцелом покупкой очень довольна.
Камера довольно тяжелая, но при помощи этого ремня вес переходит на плечо. Удобно ф/а носить сбоку, при этом одним движением руки камера приводится в рабочее состояние. Для длительных прогулок, для репортажной съемки рекомендую.
крепится ремень к камере надежно.

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dlanderson79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

great second one i've bought. Really good value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris1badea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

just what i was looking for.
i can leave the strap on the camera and mount it on the tripod, don't have to remive it anymore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaeldsp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Item as described. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bogdan.ghinea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Nice one, it fits and it is very good. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxdion1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

i just received the package . Everything is good , price is suitable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhenryb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

very good for price. works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbrady73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Got this for my Canon 60D and 600D. The shoulder strap is comfortable and adjustable in length. And the pocket on the shoulder pad is very convenient.
Used it for the first time yesterday and it really made a difference both it the speed which I was able to draw the camera and the comfort of carrying it by my side.
Excellent Value for money would definitely recommend!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farhan.dubai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Wow !! Ever since I started to use this i feel how much I was missing.
Great comfort if you are with your camera for long hours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Quick Neck Shoulder Camera Strap for Canon Nikon Olympus Pentax Panasonic Sony
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Neck Shoulder Camera Strap Single Shoulder Sling Black Belt Strap for SLR DSLR-Black/Orange/Yellow/Green
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New PU Canon E2 Camera Wrist Strap for Canon SLR/DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 ismartdigi I-SP11 Speed Camera Straps for All DSLR and Mini DSLR DV Nikon Canon Sony Olympus(Black/Green/Yellow/Red)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 CADEN Double Shoulder Belt Strap for 2 Cameras SLR DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 LYNCA EF1 Camera Wrist Band
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 FOTGA® All-in-One Adjustable 530nm-750nm Infrared IR Pass X-Ray Lens Filter 77mm
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Meike® Battery Grip for Nikon D90 D80 MB-D80 MB-D90 Free Shipping
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 ismartdigi EL3E Digital Camera Battery x2 + Dual Charger for Nikon D90 D80 D300S D300 D700 D200
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 CC-VH02 Video Handle Steadycam Stabilizer Handheld Grip for Canon Nikon Sony DSLR Cameras Mini DV Camcorder
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 KingMa EN-EL14 Digital Camera Battery for Nikon D3100 D3200 D3300 D5100 D5200 D5300 P7000 P7100 MH-24
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 TIANYA® 77mm CPL Circular Polarizer Filter for Canon 24-105 24-70 I 17-40 Nikon 18-300 Lens
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Large Octopus Flexible Tripod Stand Holder For Canon Nikon Sony Digital Camera DV
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 5*7*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 TIANYA® 77mm Super DMC CPL Ultra Slim Circular Polarizer Filter for Canon 24-105 24-70 I 17-40 Nikon 18-300 Lens
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Sidande® LCD Time Lapse Remote Control Timer Shutter Release for Canon 70D 60D 700D 650D 600D 550D
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Meike® LED Macro Ring Flash FC-100 for Canon Nikon Pentax Olympus DSLR Camera Camcorder
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 photo alum Office/Business Square,Canvas 1Set Medium
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
5% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Meike® Battery Grip for Nikon D7000 EN-EL15 MB-D11
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 NISI® 62mm PRO MC CPL Multi Coated Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 TAKSTAR SGC-598 Recording Microphone for Photography and Interview
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 ismartdigi LPE6 Digital Camera Battery x2 + Dual Charger for Canon 5D2 5D3 6D 7D 7D2 60D 70D
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Sidande® LCD Time Lapse Remote Control Timer Shutter Release for Nikon D800 D700 D300 D300S D200 D100 N90S
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Meike® Vertical Battery Grip For Nikon D5300 D3300 Camera as EN-EL14
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 New 18× Telephone Lens for Smartphone with Clip & Universal Holder & Mini Tripod & Lens Sets
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 FOTGA® Ultra Slim Fader Variable ND-MC Filter ND2 To ND400 62mm / 67mm / 72mm Neutral Density
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 12"DIY photo alum random color s Traditional Rectangular,Wood 1Set Large
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 NISI® 55mm PRO CPL Ultra Thin Circular Polarizer Lens Filter
1% buyUSD $ 24.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest