English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (198 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christian Maas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

The shoulder strap feels very solid. It's adjustable in length. Shoulder pad stays at shoulder if camera is lifted to make a photo.
There is a smal pocket on the shoulder pad where you can put your extra battery, or SD cards.

This shoulder strap is NOT for Nikon camera's but actually only for Canon. It doesn't say that on the website when you order. But on the tightning wheel it says "Canon".
Is that a problem? No not really. The screw for Canon is a little longer therefore you can't tighten it to the camera bottom. The strap plate will not be firm against the camera body and will move all the time, which could damage the body.

I just got myself a little flat rubber oring and put it in between the wheel and the plate as shown on the picture. This will make the screw shorter and the rubber will hold the wheel from turning back. You will only need to remove the lockring that holds the wheel on the plate. This sits on the camera side of the plate. Now the plate is secure tightened to the body of the camera.

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Fantastica, materiali e fattura ottima anche considerando il costo irrisorio

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By onecut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Reçu assez rapidement 10 jrs.
Cette sangle est pratique pour gagner en liberté de mouvement et toujours à portée de main. Je n'ai pas eu de frais de douane. Merci

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Нет инструкции, поэтому пока не совсем разобралась с этим девайсом. Есть пара пряжек, которым не нашла применения. Вцелом покупкой очень довольна.
Камера довольно тяжелая, но при помощи этого ремня вес переходит на плечо. Удобно ф/а носить сбоку, при этом одним движением руки камера приводится в рабочее состояние. Для длительных прогулок, для репортажной съемки рекомендую.
крепится ремень к камере надежно.

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sonia.turcotte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

Bon prix facile a installé . Par contre au niveau du confort et de l'ajustement de la sangle pas toujours évident surtout lors d'une prise photo rapide.

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By luisaguilera8
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

LA CORREA HA VENIDO DEFECTUOSA. EL COMPARTIMENTO CON CREMALLERA NO SE PUEDE UTILIZAR PORQUE UN LATERAL VIENE COMPLETAMENTE DESCOSIDO Y YO NO LO PUEDO COSER.

QUIERO COMPRAR OTRA CORREA PERO ME DÁ UN POCO DE MIEDO, VAYA A PASAR LO MISMO QUE CON LA QUE ME HAN ENVIADO.

ME HAN ENVIADO UNA CORREA NUEVA Y NO ME HAN HECHO DEVOLVER LA DEFECTUOSA. HA IDO TODO PERFECTO. RECOMENDABLE 100%.

YA HE ENCARGADO OTRA CORREA PARA OTRO COMPAÑERO.

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dlanderson79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

great second one i've bought. Really good value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chris1badea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

just what i was looking for.
i can leave the strap on the camera and mount it on the tripod, don't have to remive it anymore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaeldsp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Item as described. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bogdan.ghinea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Nice one, it fits and it is very good. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest