English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (194 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Gianfranco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

Fantastica, materiali e fattura ottima anche considerando il costo irrisorio

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Нет инструкции, поэтому пока не совсем разобралась с этим девайсом. Есть пара пряжек, которым не нашла применения. Вцелом покупкой очень довольна.
Камера довольно тяжелая, но при помощи этого ремня вес переходит на плечо. Удобно ф/а носить сбоку, при этом одним движением руки камера приводится в рабочее состояние. Для длительных прогулок, для репортажной съемки рекомендую.
крепится ремень к камере надежно.

One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dlanderson79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

great second one i've bought. Really good value

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chris1badea
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

just what i was looking for.
i can leave the strap on the camera and mount it on the tripod, don't have to remive it anymore

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaeldsp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

Item as described. Fast delivery.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bogdan.ghinea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Nice one, it fits and it is very good. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxdion1984
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

i just received the package . Everything is good , price is suitable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jhenryb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

very good for price. works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dbrady73
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Got this for my Canon 60D and 600D. The shoulder strap is comfortable and adjustable in length. And the pocket on the shoulder pad is very convenient.
Used it for the first time yesterday and it really made a difference both it the speed which I was able to draw the camera and the comfort of carrying it by my side.
Excellent Value for money would definitely recommend!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by farhan.dubai
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

Wow !! Ever since I started to use this i feel how much I was missing.
Great comfort if you are with your camera for long hours.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 One Shoulder Strap for SLR/DSLR Cameras
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Quick Strap for Digital Camera & DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Neck Shoulder Camera Strap Single Shoulder Sling Black Belt Strap for SLR DSLR-Black/Orange/Yellow/Green
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 ismartdigi I-SP11 Speed Camera Straps for All DSLR and Mini DSLR DV Nikon Canon Sony Olympus(Black/Green/Yellow/Red)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 New PU Canon E2 Camera Wrist Strap for Canon SLR/DSLR
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 FOTGA® Ultra Slim Fader Variable ND-MC Filter ND2 To ND400 82mm Neutral Density
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Dengpin® RM-VPR1 Weired Timer Remote Control for Sony A6000 A5100 A5000 NEX-3N HX60 HX400 RX100II RX100III A7 A7R
2% buyUSD $ 34.99
 5*7*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
2% buyUSD $ 37.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 6*4*1 Solid Wood European/Americano Style Vintage Picture Frame
4% buyUSD $ 37.99
 12"DIY photo alum random color s Traditional Rectangular,Wood 1Set Large
5% buyUSD $ 23.99
 HD 1920 * 1080 Camera Pen Supports 32G Mini Camcorder Video Pen
5% buyUSD $ 29.99
 photo alum Office/Business Square,Canvas 1Set Medium
6% buyUSD $ 28.99
 10"photo alum random color Modern/Contemporary Rectangular,Paper 1 Medium
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 6"  photo alum random color  Casual Rectangular,Paper 1 set
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 photo alum random color Modern/Contemporary Rectangular,Paper 1 Medium
7% buyUSD $ 18.99
 6" photo alum random color  Modern/Contemporary Rectangular,Paper 1 Medium
8% buyUSD $ 15.99
 100psc 6"random color Modern/Contemporary Rectangular,Paper 1 Medium
8% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest