English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.6 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By misscleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Great, I love it, it is fantastic. Everything I expected it to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petros nas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2013

it is very good ................. i like to me to buy fm miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ante
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

The perfect companion for you and your companion!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Criss
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

This is the handiest little device around. It is fabulous. My husband and i could both watch a movie on my i pad during a recent flight. Thank you so much and the price is GREAT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nephthys_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Very handy for listening music or watch movies in your PC or phone or ipod with 2 sets of earphones. Good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Handige splitter, lekker met zijn tweeën naar muziek luisteren!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allakez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Вещь! Усаживаешь двоих детей за мультики - и тишина! Особенно в поездках выручает! И как полезный подарок тоже отлично подойдет!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yasserm85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

very good thank you...very good thank you......................very good thank you........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fabinho-mor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2014

ótimo produto, aconselho para todos, entrega rápida, dentro do prometido!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By caro282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

funcionan muy bien, es lo que esperaba. Lllego en el tiempo anunciado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 HDMI M/M 1.4 Version Cable with Red and Black Net Plated (1.5M)
15% buyUSD $ 4.28
 3.5mm Audio to 2RCA Male to Male Cable(1.5M)
15% buyUSD $ 1.38
 USB to Mini USB & Micro USB  Adapter Plug/Data/Charger/Cable
7% buyUSD $ 3.29
 RCA Plug Audio Connector 2pcs
7% buyUSD $ 4.29
 3.5mm Male to Male AUX Audio Cable Purple(0.5M)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB to USB Male to Male Short Cable (0.1M)
7% buyUSD $ 1.18
 Micro USB Male to USB A Female OTG Data Cable (0.1M)
7% buyUSD $ 0.78
 EU to Universal Power Adapter
7% buyUSD $ 1.19
 USB 2.0 Male to Micro USB Male Cable 0.3M
7% buyUSD $ 1.18
 V1.3 HDMI to VGA and Video/Audio AV Cable 1.5M (1m)
7% buyUSD $ 11.75
 3D 1080P 3-Port 3 X 1 V1.3 HDMI Switch 55cm Hub Cable 0.08M (Black)
7% buyUSD $ 10.38

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest