English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Thanksgiving Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by yasserm85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2014

very good thank you...very good thank you......................very good thank you........................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misscleo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2014

Great, I love it, it is fantastic. Everything I expected it to be.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paniwnios
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2013

it is very good ................. i like to me to buy fm miniinthebox!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ante82
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

The perfect companion for you and your companion!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fulllamonty
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2013

This is the handiest little device around. It is fabulous. My husband and i could both watch a movie on my i pad during a recent flight. Thank you so much and the price is GREAT

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nephthys_666
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

Very handy for listening music or watch movies in your PC or phone or ipod with 2 sets of earphones. Good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by augele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

alles okay, perfekte Lieferung

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allakez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Вещь! Усаживаешь двоих детей за мультики и тишина! Особенно в поездках выручает! И как полезный подарок тоже отлично подойдет!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carojaramillo282
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

funcionan muy bien, es lo que esperaba. Lllego en el tiempo anunciado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neianacarolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2014

Excelente produto, prático e fácil para o uso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

CTest