English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lamella112
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2015

excelente comodo practico y le queda genial a mi cel mis celulares solo unan los accesorios de minilnthembox

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by baptiste.pepin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 05, 2015

Etui très pratique et utile. Il protège parfaitement mon téléphone des chocs. Je recommande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by André
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2015

Boa qualidade e bem embalado, recomendo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by saltskog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2015

Perfect. The dustplug was a waste though. Lost it within 2 weeks as it fell out of the hole.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uusimaa62
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2015

hyvä ja halpa.. samassa
toimitus ok ja aika sopiva

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

Prima telefoonhoesje. Helaas had ikzelf gedacht dat ik een bepaald type telefoon had, maarhet was een ander. Zojuist heb ik, in volle tevredenheid, het goede ding besteld, haha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zephirette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

excellent produit et excellent etat

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poisbleau_s
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

Très bon produit répondant à mes attentes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by conca.silvia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

Ottimo per proteggere il mio Nokia...in piú ho ricevuto anche la pellicola proteggischermo utilissima!buoni i tempi di consegna!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emanuele.conta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

Ottimo servizio come sempre. Puntuali ed efficienti con un sacco di prodotti. Il prodotto ottimo e costa poco!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest