English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (75 reviews)
Write a review
  • By silverpdn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2014

Occhiali veramente belli e leggeri, look aggressivo ottimi per andare in bici, con custodia rigida e panno per pulirli, vi allego la foto in bici, ciao

OREKA-Sports Semi-Rimless Sunglasses with Explosion-proof PC Lens WG010
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria Sabina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

Produto muito bom, chegou no prazo certo e com uma ótima qualidade.. MiniInthebox me surpreendeu, primeira compra aprovadissima !

OREKA-Sports Semi-Rimless Sunglasses with Explosion-proof PC Lens WG010
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2015

I received the item in good condition. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By safwat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I received the item in good condition. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2014

They are as they appear. They make me feel uber good looking when I'm out shooting and I bet if I were to explode the only to survive would be these glasses, although I don't plan to test this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By VASILEIOS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2013

Very good and cheap ...always in my car or bike

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2013

Great glasses. I use them every day. Minus smells plastic the first month, and a little difficult to change the "glass". It feels like you're about to destroy the frame, but you don't. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lil.dj2498
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2014

Fantastic item, love them already. You can tell Ididnt spend much but the quality is great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iwwwwwan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2015

для ребенка очень даже ничего, очень яркие, как на картинке. разммер на 1012 лет.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ricardo972011
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2015

muy buenas las gafas me sirvieron de mucha ayuda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest