English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by anitahouse2
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2016

This is exactly what I was expecting and is exactly what I wanted. I love it. I would recommend this site and product to my friends and family.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charmeisha16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2016

What is the number to this place ? And how long does it take to ship?

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ntdees
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2016

The Item was Shipped and arrive in the US very quickly. The delay of shipment was by processing USPScustoms? , however it arrived within the time frame the seller estimated. Item function as expected and I would reorder again!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dcking01
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2016

Great service & delivery on time, would continue to deal with these people

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ajmawi
  • Oct 25, 2015

GOOD .....................................................................................

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enoqendro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2016

Good product. Very good service by this website

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leonard.mansour
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2016

like in description . i love it

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ligianunes7
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2017

Recebi o produto igual na foto! Muito bonita a capa!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Original Flip PU Leather View Window Smart Auto-Sleep Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 TAVT® Slim Smart PU Leather Full Body Case with Stand for Samsung GALAXY Note4(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 CaseMe Luxury Genuine Leather Wallet Card Slot Cover Flip Case With Stand For Samsung Galaxy Note 4/Note 5/Note Edge
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 For Samsung Galaxy Note7 with Stand / with Windows Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather SamsungNote 7 / Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3 /
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 View Window Solid Color Leather Full Body Case Flip Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 (Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Luxury Smart Flip Slim S-View touch Electroplated Mirror Hard Clear Transparent Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy Note 4 5 7
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note 5 Magnetic Flip Genuine Leather Cover Case
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Flower Pattern Pattern Window Clamshell PU Leather Case with Stand and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy Note Series
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Magic Spider®Candy-Colored Matte Ultra Thin TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 5/Note 4/Note 3(Assorted Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note5 CASE PU Leather flip Cover With Double Window Stand Samsung Note5 Note 4 3
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ballistic Case 3in1 Silicon Case Cover Back Cover For Samsung Note 4/Note 3(Aorted Color)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxys Note 5 Luxury 3 in 1 Plating Case Back Cover Case Solid Color Hard PC
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Note with Stand / with Windows / Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color PU Leather Samsung Note 5 / Note 4 / Note 3
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 PU Leather + PC Official Clear View Mirror Screen Flip Smart Case For Samsung Galaxy  Note5
12% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest