English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by nada1th
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Hej !
Jag fick den ursprungliga pu läder, mycket bra kvalitet och mycket lämplig för Mobile Samsung Galaxy A3 och redan jag har vit och denna gången köpte jag andra guld färg tack.
Mvh

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zanog467
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2016

this case fits perfect on my galaxy A3 phone. It keeps the slim design of the phone. The case is made of great quality. will buy another color again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daoudelhadja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

BONNE PROTECTION JE LA RECOMMANDE

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sonsi92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

good item, good price, was useful item.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diuska18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2015

Beautiful color (I oredered a gold one) and also nice material, I will order another one in white!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mystery_girl9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

Conforme à la photo et à la description. Très pratique. Très bon achat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by very good!!!...
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2015

very good!!!.................................................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ppacora26
  • Mar 24, 2015

Muy lindo, son perfectas. Buena calidad.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Enrique Medina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2016

Thanks I have my package great! I recommend always miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dnedelcheva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2017

Bon produit, je recommande!! La matière est agréable et légère.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Original PU Leather Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy A3
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung A3(2017) A5(2017) Flip Magnetic Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather A7(2017) A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016) A7 A5 A3
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 2017 with Windows Flip Frosted Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung A7(2017)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A3(2017) Case Cover Denim Mobile Phone Holster for Samsung Galaxy A7(2016) A5(2016) A3(2016) A7(2017)
1% buyUSD $ 4.00
 Original PU Leather Smart Auto-Sleep Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy A5
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung A7 2017 A5 2017 Luxury Card Holder Flip Case Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather A3 2017 A7 2016 A5 2016 A3 2016
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A7(2017) Case Cover Transparent Pattern Back Cover Case Lines / Waves Geometric Pattern Soft PC for Galaxy A5(2017) A8
4% buyUSD $ 2.00
 Special Design High quality PU Leather Cases with Stand Full Body Cases for Samsung Galaxy A3
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Painted Datura Flowers Pattern Card Can Lanyard PU Phone Case For Samsung Galaxy A3 A5 (2016)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5(2017) A3(2017) PU Leather Material Double Sided Marble Pattern Painted Phone Case A5(2016) A3(2016)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A7(2016) A510 CASE PU Leather flip Cover With Double Window Stand A3 A7 A5 2016
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A3(2017) A5(2017) A7(2017) Luxury Flip PU Leather Frame Back Cover A3(2016) A5(2016) A7(2016) A3 A5 A7 A8 A9
8% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5 A5(2016) A3 A3(2016) Case Cover Wind Chimes Pattern IMD Process Painted TPU Material Phone Case
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Front+Back 2 Pieces Super Flexible Soft TPU Transparent Degree Full Touch Screen Cover Case for Galaxy A310/A510/A710
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy A5 (2016) Unicorn Pattern High Permeability TPU Material Phone Case
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest