English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (199 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ninongervink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2016

Looks excactly as the original one. Except there is no magnet in it so it doesn't wake up the screen when opening. Also no rubber band on the back so I doubt if its water resistant.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dean Carter
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Items arrived well within the estimated delivery time more than happy with the products

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agcapo1960
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2016

articolo ricevuto come descritto, tutto positivo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joykorang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2015

This item was very nice and the quality was so good, I was happy when I received it, the delivery was on time, I love it so much.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Moinur
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

I love this mobile cover. Its perfectly matched with my Samsung Galaxy S5. Only the product delivery time is very long. It will be great if the delivery time is lesser. If it is i will order lots of more product but i don't want to wait 20/25 days for a product or i don't want to pay extra money for early delivery.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Erica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

Lovely case, slim, light weight and looks more expensive than it is. Really happy with this case, delivery took a long time. Still, it was worth waiting for! Would order another one again if anything happened to this one as in wear and tear.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ian.c.hopkins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Excellent product does exactly what it says on the tin!! Delivery not particularly quick, arrived later than I had hoped.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vanderhoeff
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2015

thnx, object was alright en shipping time ok.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aRiyano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2015

As Described. Good quality case. Transparent plastic can be of a better quality, but still it's not bad. My wife's S5 fits perfectly in the case and the Smart Cover feature worked. Do keep in mind that the back cover has to come of from your S5 and this goes in place, and you have to make sure the cover fits and latches nicely, else your smart feature will not work.

Did not make the phone look bulky, instead looks very slim.

One BAD thing is that in the description the cover was showed with a embossed S5 logo, where is in the case i received there was no such logo, so the case simply is full plain.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2015

Super blij mee, past mooi en sluit goed aan......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Original Screen Visible PU Leather Smart Auto-Sleep Chipset and Waterproof Pad for Samsung Galaxy S5
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft Transparent Galaxy S7 edge / Galaxy S7 / Galaxy S6 edge / Galaxy S6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Active/S5 Active/S4 Active/S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S6 cases wu chun Lips 2 Soft Material For Compatibility TPU for S7 Edge S7
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LOGROTATE® Transparent TPU Protective Soft Case with Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest