English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (401 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 22, 2016

Adorei estes brincos. chegaram dentro de um mês!

Loved these earrings. Arrived within a month!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daffy_1988
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2015

Orecchini molto belli, come da foto. Ottimi i materiali.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lorenavalu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Das minhas últimas comprinhas, esse é meu favorito. AMEI! Fica lindo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uliashka08
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Суперские! Отличные серёжки, винтажный стиль!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Татьяна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

Отлично! Красиво, удобно, качественно.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sossolinaa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

Il colore degli orecchini non è come nell immagine ma con un po di smalto nero sono riuscita a farli diventare praticamente uguali. La spedizione in compenso è stata molto puntuale!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Deborah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

spedizione molto veloce. il pacco è arrivato in 12 giorni! gli orecchini sono molto belli e molto resistenti. la grandezza è quella che mi aspettavo, ne troppo piccoli ne troppo grandi. semplici e non troppo vistosi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wanyekikelvin1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2016

They were as per the picture very nice items.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenndb85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Love it!Delivery was very fast, it took six days to get to Fiji. Customs were asking too many questions here asking how much I spent, etc. But overall, I had a good experience and all the jewelleries were awesome except for the rings that looked a bit smaller :) I think it will be a good idea to include the length of the chain on your page as well. But all in all, I enjoy it and look forward to buying more from you!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkoppenol
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

Great everyday wear. Goes with everything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Stud Earrings Alloy Statement Jewelry Punk Silver Bronze Jewelry Daily
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Drop Earrings Crystal Gold Plated Silver Golden Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Drop Earrings Resin Simulated Diamond Alloy Green Jewelry Wedding Party Daily
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party / Daily Alloy
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Shixin® Classic Hand Shape Alloy Golden Anklet(Blue,Dark-blue,Black,Pink)(1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women Wrap Bracelet Vintage Bracelet Alloy Leather Inspirational Wings / Feather White Black Brown Gold-Black Jewelry
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Bohemian Style Butterfly Turquoise Bracelet Jewelry Christmas Gifts
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Daily Jewelry Alloy Women Band Rings 1pc,Adjustable Silver
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 China Red Classic Red String Bracelet with Chinese Jade Symbol Propitious
9% buyUSD $ 0.59
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Feather Alloy Feather Fashion Blue Jewelry Party 1pc
10% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Stud Earrings Alloy Simple Style Fashion Gold Silver Jewelry 2pcs
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 925 Sterling Silver Necklace AAA Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Jewelry Star Party Daily Casual Sterling Silver 1 pair Silver
13% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest