English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (44 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by miniinthebox
  • Sep 29, 2015

More remarkable site
You'll find it all what you want
Priceless fanciful
high quality
Requests connects you to your door
Wherever you are in the world
and the Surprise!!!
Once you have registered on the site gives you a $ 5 activated
For further clarifications Wait a detailed explanation soon , I'm on my blog

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdjensen99
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 05, 2015

as stated, received in great condition and quickly

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jenny.wright
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Lovely little whistle with loud sound.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rekorangar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2015

I got the green one. No biggie even though I hate green. I use this to train my cats not to do something. They're behaving so far so I guess this did the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kwilkerson7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Works Good. Pretty high pitched whistle.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cmjm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2015

Fast shipping! Great product! Took it backpacking on two trips and it works great! Very loud!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by uk_magic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Great product. Happy with its price. Thanks.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ghosy009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Best watch, country flag, its very differerent

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spam-trash
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

Really nice whistles. Loud, clear sound without need to blow too much hard into it. Breezy colours, keychain size, durable always possible to have it near by hand. Great gadget.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lmgray1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Cool product. Have one on each of my keychains and also use as a zipper pull.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Outdoor Alloy Multi-purpose Survival Whistle(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 10pcs Silver Round Carabiner Camp Spring Snap Clip Hook Keychain Keyring Climbing
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Tools Cycling/Bike Carbon Steel
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 SF0003 Nylon Holder Belt Pouch Case for Cree LED Flashlight Torch
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Silver Firm/Durable Alloy Key Chain with Whistle
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mount / Holder For All Gopro Gopro 5 Auto Snowmobiling Motorcycle Bike/Cycling
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Latex Fitness Exercise Stretch Pull Rope
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 6 x 4ft Football Soccer Goal Post Nets 1.8x1.2m(Without Holder)
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Monopod Bluetooth For Gopro 5
9% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
10% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 FURA Zinc Alloy Carabiner Keychain Buckle - Silver / Black(10 PCS)
12% buyUSD $ 6.99
 FURA Zinc Alloy Dual-Spring Carabiner Keychain - Black / Silver(10 PCS)
13% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest