English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (98 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by kpeople
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2017

Герметичная, маленькая капсула. Отличная работа, сделано аккуратно. Товаром доволен.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mayoomadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2017

Good one Y Satisfied with the product. Description was exactly matching. Strongly recommend.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ford
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2016

received item as described, looks fine

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by The EDC Thing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Nice & little one waterproof medicine pack... Good widget! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sbell62
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2016

Awesome, received my order inside 10 days.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by terryr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2016

Perfect! Exactly as described and good quality. Very happy with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2015

Great pill box to put on your key chain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bc6767
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2015

I wrote a bad review about this product only because I had not received it. I thought this was the only way to contact Customer Support.
MiniInTheBox immediately apologized and advised me that they are giving me a full refund however I am promising to send the money back to them if the goods arrive, albeit, very late.
This review is therefore about the good service of MITB.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Hugo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

Good size for a keyring, strong build, good quality and plenty of threads. Includes rubber seal which is good ;D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gm001f2811
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

great little tablet pot, fits nicely on your key ring.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Outdoor Alloy Waterproof Portable Mini First-aid Pills Box(Random Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Tool Suit -Gray
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Electronic Watch Children Watch The Boy Student Movement Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Outdoor Sport Flint Flintstone Fire Starter with Decoration Compass Silver (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Aluminum Alloy Medicine Bottle with Small Hook(Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 FURA Outdoor Survival HA-III Aircraft-Grade Aluminum Alloy Waterproof Container - Black / Golden
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
6% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Sports Action Camera 4K  WIFI Waterproof 12MP High Defenition 2.0 Inch Sports DV 170 Degree  Yellow
7% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Original Xiaomi® Mi band 2 International Version Smart Bracelet Activity Tracker Water Proof Long Standby Calories Burned Health Care Heart Rate
9% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Lot 2Pcs Packed HiUmi Fishing Boat Rods Holder with Large Clamp Opening 360 Degree Adjustable Rack Rod Holder
10% buyUSD $ 39.99
 SJ4000 Sports Action Camera 12MP 4000 x 3000 Waterproof / 1080P / Anti-Shock 1.5 CMOS 32 GB 30 MUniversal / Diving & Snorkeling /
11% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Hiking Camping Outdoor Compact Size ABS Alloy Black pcs
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Stainless Steel Fork Spoon Sets Camping Picnic Outdoor
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest