English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (31 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by juan carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Buena calidad del producto. La cubierta es de metal y la relacion calidad precio es excelente. Buen detalle que incluya funda para poder colgarla en el cinturon.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daroca102
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Excelent packaging, It came in perfect conditions as claimed in this page (always in a hard box). The construction is solid and it's very accurate. The ring is fluorescent and very bright in low light. I'm totallu satisfied, good value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 11, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omnibdrmd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2013

Exceedingly high quality compass. Appears to be military grade and I am most pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Danish Ganhewa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2013

I've received, It was very good product. I'm so happy buy this from you and thanks gave me good service.

Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HikeModeler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2017

Sturdy metal case and good quality plate. Pity that the calibration screw is plastic, it looks a little fragile. Convenient and well-made carrying pouch.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giovanni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2015

buon prodotto.....anche la consegna abbastanza veloce

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hontebeyrie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2015

bonjour. très bon produit. livraison rapide, pas de frais de taxe.
salutations a tous.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miroslavtesla
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Dobar kompas, dobre uzrade. Poslužit će i u zahtjevnijim zadaćama! Za ljude koji znaju iskoristiti sve prednosti ovakvog kompasa nezamjenjiv predmet u prirodi prikladan kako za amatere tako i za iskusne trekere!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by IxveL0508
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

Отличный компас очень всем понравился)))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest